Name	Mandate	Members
		The Clerk and Deputy Clerks are ex-officio members of all committees.
Coordinating Committee of Deputy Ministers	Forum to discuss the implementation of the Government's policy agenda and priorities.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Arora, Anil; Blewett, Catherine; Curtis-Micallef, Shalene; Forbes, Chris; Hillman, Kirsten; Kennedy, Simon; Lucas, Stephen; Mondou, Isabelle; Morrison, David; Thompson, Paul; Tremblay, Jean-François; Wilson, Gina; Johnson, Mollie
Committee of Senior Officials	Functions as the human resources committee for the senior executive cadre of the Public Service.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Blewett, Catherine; Bogden, Jacqueline; Forbes, Chris; Kennedy, Simon; Matthews, Bill; McClymont, Donnalyn; Morrison, David; Tremblay, Jean-François; Wilson, Gina; Xavier, Caroline

Name	Mandate	Members
Board of Management and Renewal	Provide a forum to advance the management agenda and the renewal of the Public Service.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Blewett, Catherine; Bogden, Jacqueline; Gideon, Valerie; Jones, Scott; McClymont, Donnalyn; Reza, Arianne; Rochon, Dominic; Thangaraj, Arun; Vandergrift, Michael; Xavier, Caroline