Thank you to the CCDR peer reviewers of 2023

Many thanks to the following people for the time and expertise they have given to the *Canada Communicable Disease Report* (CCDR) as peer reviewers in 2023. These individuals have worked anonymously, in their spare time, with no remuneration. Their comments and insights have been vital to enhancing the quality of articles published in CCDR. CCDR aims to provide practical and authoritative information for clinicians and public health professionals in Canada and internationally.

Sami Aftab Abdul	Paul Gully	Thomas Piggott
Bijay Adhikari	David Haldane	Emma Pillsworth
Anaya Ahmad	Marianne Heisz	Caroline Quach
Rukshanda Ahmad	April Hexemer	Étienne Racine
Jamal Ahmadian-Yazdi	Linda Hoang	Arifur Rahman
Grace Akinjobi	Lynn Johnston	Charlene Ranadheera
Robert Allard	Gina Kemp	Elizabeth Rea
Vanessa Allen	Robyn Kim	Handreen Mohammed Saeed
Bakhtiar Anwar	Jules Koffi	Amritdeep Sandhu
Oliver Baclic	Sarah Koske	Laura Sauve
Blake Ball	Andrew Lam	Noémie Savard
Logan Banadyga	Stefan Litvinjenko	Howard Shapiro
Philippe Bélanger	Tiffany Locke	Davendra Sharma
Asako Bienek	Anne-Marie Lowe	Chris Sikora
Jennifer Born	Liane Macdonald	Isabelle Simard
Karen Born	Stacy Burns MacKinnon	Courtney Smith
Karen Born Jared Bullard	Stacy Burns MacKinnon Ariane Massé	Courtney Smith Robert Stirling
		-
Jared Bullard	Ariane Massé	Robert Stirling
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty Steven Drews	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore Vanessa Morton	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova Éric Vallières
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty Steven Drews Christine Fehlner-Gardiner	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore Vanessa Morton Mehr Motwani	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova Éric Vallières Monali Varia
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty Steven Drews Christine Fehlner-Gardiner Sylvie Fernandes	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore Vanessa Morton Mehr Motwani Pia Muchaal	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova Éric Vallières Monali Varia David Vickers
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty Steven Drews Christine Fehlner-Gardiner Sylvie Fernandes David Fisman	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore Vanessa Morton Mehr Motwani Pia Muchaal Remy Ndahigwa	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova Éric Vallières Monali Varia David Vickers Bryna Warshawsky
Jared Bullard Kelly Butt David Champredon Parminder Dhami Tanis Dingle Brendan Dougherty Steven Drews Christine Fehlner-Gardiner Sylvie Fernandes David Fisman Daniel Fong	Ariane Massé Brittany McKinnon Sorcha McNally Dominik Mertz Jessica Minion Dorothy Moore Vanessa Morton Mehr Motwani Pia Muchaal Remy Ndahigwa Nnamdi Ndubuka	Robert Stirling Darrell Tan Joanne Tataryn Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson Stephanie Totten Marina Ulanova Éric Vallières Monali Varia David Vickers Bryna Warshawsky Kelsey Young