Language selection

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

Paid event Beat the Cold at Canada’s Cold War Museum

Location

Diefenbunker: Canada’s Cold War Museum, 3929 Carp Road, Carp

Schedule
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 | 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Description

Beat the Cold at Canada’s Cold War Museum

Paid activity — consult the partner’s website for more information.

Try your hand at being a secret agent as you complete a scavenger hunt, search for and solve clues to determine the identity of a rogue agent in this remarkable 100,000 square foot (10 000 square meter) underground bunker. Once your mission is complete, the entire family is welcome to enjoy hot chocolate and secret coding activities in the cafeteria.

Social media/Website

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pg/diefenbunker/events/

Instagram: @diefenbunker

Website: www.Diefenbunker.ca

Acknowledgement

Presented by the Diefenbunker: Canada’s Cold War Museum.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: