Language selection

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

Giant games cube

Location

Snowflake Kingdom, Jacques-Cartier Park, Gatineau

Schedule
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 | 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 | 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Description

Giant games cube

Free activity

From side to side to side to side, come play interactive games at Winterlude’s new Game Station. Tic Tac Toe; “Where are the Ice Hogs?” character search; Find a Pair; and Find Ten Differences; are all games you can play at our Interactive Game Station! See if you can solve them all!
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: