Winterlude Maze, presented by Tim Hortons

Location:
Northern part of Jacques-Cartier Park, Laurier St, Gatineau, QC
Event type:
Families and kids
Interest:
Winter activities
Schedule
  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, February 5, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, February 9, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Description

This is a free event.

Winterlude’s Maze is back with turns that will take you further along the path. Will you solve the puzzle of twists and turns? The choices you make will ultimately decide where you end up!

Page details

Date modified: