Integrated Conflict and Complaint Management: Contact us for help

Your local Conflict and Complaint Management Services (CCMS) centre will provide you with support if you would like to submit a formal complaint or are dealing with conflict. Below is a directory of all CCMS centres located across Canada and who you can contact for help.

Name Contact information City Province/Territory

Grant Whittla

Email: grant.whittla@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (250) 363-7577

Esquimalt

British Columbia

William Bolen

Email: william.bolen2@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (780) 973-4011 ext. 6078

Edmonton

Alberta

Lise Rioux-Joudrey

Email: lise.rioux-joudrey@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (780) 840-8000 ext. 8849

Cold Lake

Alberta

Vinessa West

Email: vinessa.west@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (204) 833-2500 ext. 6405

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Charlene Chubbs

Email: charlene.chubbs@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 687-5511 ext. 5083

Petawawa

Ontario

Susette Clunis

Email: susette.clunis@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (416) 633-6200 ext. 3759

Toronto

Ontario

Billie-Jo Stuart

Email: billie-jo.stuart@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 392-2811 ext. 3980

Trenton

Ontario

Gordon Howse

Email: gordon.howse@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 541-5010 ext. 4904

Kingston

Ontario

Colleen Herman

Email: colleen.herman@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (705) 424-1200 ext. 2335

Borden

Ontario

Marc Potvin

Email: marc.potvin@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 944-6189

Ottawa

(National Capital Region)

Ontario

Serge Hamel

Email: serge.hamel3@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (514) 252-2777 ext. 4353

Montreal

Québec

Jocelyn Lavigne

Email: jocelyn.lavigne@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (418) 844-5000 ext. 6427

Valcartier

Québec

Chantale Audet

Email: chantale.audet@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 901-9294

Bagotville

Québec

Byron Conway

Email: byron.conway@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (506) 422-2000 ext. 2232

Gagetown

New Brunswick

Randy Boudreau

Email: randy.boudreau@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (902) 721-7806

Halifax

Nova Scotia

Stephanie Hale

Email: stephanie.hale@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (902) 599-3742

Greenwood

Nova Scotia

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: