Integrated Conflict and Complaint Management: Contact us for help

COVID-19 Impacts

Due to the DND/CAF response to the COVID-19 pandemic, all Conflict & Complaint Management Services (CCMS) offices are unable to provide in-person services. Until further notice, CCMS offices will continue to provide most services via email or telephone. In addition, the Canadian Force Grievance system continues to operate, although members and units may encounter delays in the final determination of grievances and implementation of grievance decisions.

 

CCMS staff will endeavour to provide a response within 48 hours for both new inquiries and existing files. For more information on changes to services, Defence Team members can;

 

Your local Conflict and Complaint Management Services (CCMS) centre will provide you with support if you would like to submit a formal complaint or are dealing with conflict. Below is a directory of all CCMS centres located across Canada and who you can contact for help.

Name Contact information City Province/Territory

Grant Whittla

Email: grant.whittla@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (250) 363-1900 ext. 60264

Esquimalt

British Columbia

William Bolen

Email: william.bolen2@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (780) 973-4011 ext. 6078

Edmonton

Alberta

Lise Rioux-Joudrey

Email: lise.rioux-joudrey@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (780) 840-8000 ext. 8849

Cold Lake

Alberta

W. Paul Stiff

Email: william.stiff@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (204) 833-2500 ext. 6405

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Charlene Chubbs

Email: charlene.chubbs@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 687-5511 ext. 5083

Petawawa

Ontario

Susette Clunis

Email: susette.clunis@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (416) 633-6200 ext. 3759

Toronto

Ontario

Billie-Jo Stuart

Email: billie-jo.stuart@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 392-2811 ext. 3980

Trenton

Ontario

Gordon Howse

Email: gordon.howse@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 541-5010 ext. 4904

Kingston

Ontario

Lyne Pharand

Email: lyne.pharand@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (705) 424-1200 ext. 2334

Borden

Ontario

Marc Potvin

Email: marc.potvin@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (613) 944-6189

Ottawa

(National Capital Region)

Ontario

Serge Hamel

Email: serge.hamel3@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (514) 252-2777 ext. 4353

Montreal

Québec

Jocelyn Lavigne

Email: jocelyn.lavigne@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (418) 844-5000 ext. 6427

Valcartier

Québec

Chantale Audet

Email: chantale.audet@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (418) 944-1511

Bagotville

Québec

Byron Conway

Email: byron.conway@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (506) 422-2000 ext. 2232

Gagetown

New Brunswick

Randy Boudreau

Email: randy.boudreau@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (902) 721-7806

Halifax

Nova Scotia

Stephanie Hale

Email: stephanie.hale@forces.gc.ca

Telephone: (902) 599-3742

Greenwood

Nova Scotia

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: