Employer Support Liaison Officers

Liaison officers are responsible to advocate on behalf of reservists who need assistance with their employer to get leave for military training and deployment. They are also integral in streamlining communications and helping businesses understand how the military works in order to build symbiotic relationships.

Rank Name Given Name Liaison officer location DND email
Cdr Alain Robert Prince Edward Island rob.alain@forces.gc.ca
Col Bell Peter Ontario peter.bell@forces.gc.ca
CWO Bell Vincent Prairies and North vincent.bell@forces.gc.ca
LCol Bond Kevin Newfoundland clarence.bond@forces.gc.ca
LCol Couture Francois Quebec francois.couture3@forces.gc.ca
CWO Fisher Tracy-Ann Ontario tracy-ann.fisher@forces.gc.ca
LCol Fortoloczky John British Columbia john.fortoloczky@forces.gc.ca
LCol Golder Blake Northern Ontario blake.golder@forces.gc.ca
LCol Groves John Manitoba john.groves@forces.gc.ca
LCol Kelly Peter Ottawa, Ontario peter.kelly@forces.gc.ca
LCol Latreille Jean-François Quebec Interior jean-francois.latreille@forces.gc.ca
CWO Middleton Charles British Columbia charles.middleton@forces.gc.ca
LCol Moran Sean Saskatchewan sean.moran3@forces.gc.ca
CWO Murphy Daniel Atlantic daniel.murphy2@forces.gc.ca
LCol Purcell Brent British Columbia brent.purcell@forces.gc.ca
Col Raesler Scott British Columbia scott.raesler3@forces.gc.ca
LCol Richardson Matthew Greater Toronto Area, Ontario
matthew.richardson@forces.gc.ca
LCol Sealy-Thompson Nicholas Calgary, Alberta nicholas.sealy-thompson@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Setchell Nancy Greater Vancouver Area, British Columbia nancy.setchell@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Shaddock Wayne Nova Scotia wayne.shaddock@forces.gc.ca
LCol Sharpe Gordon Victoria, British Columbia gordon.sharpe2@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Smith Daniel The North daniel.smith10@forces.gc.ca
Capt(N) Thebeau Denis Quebec denis.thebeau@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Van Staalduinen Frank Edmonton, Alberta frank.vanstaalduinen@forces.gc.ca
Col Warner Dale Atlantic dale.warner@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Wight Robert New Brunswick robert.wight@forces.gc.ca
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: