Canadian Armed Forces Liaison Officers

Liaison officers are responsible to advocate on behalf of reservists who need assistance with their employer to get leave for military training and deployment. They are also integral in streamlining communications and helping businesses understand how the military works in order to build symbiotic relationships.

Rank Name Given name Liaison officer location DND email
LCol Bond Kevin Newfoundland Clarence.bond@forces.gc.ca
LCol Cote Philippe Quebec Interior philippe.cote3@forces.gc.ca
LCol Couture Francois Quebec francois.couture3@forces.gc.ca
Capt(N) Davies Matthew Ontario matthew.davies3@forces.gc.ca
LCol Fortoloczky John British Columbia john.fortoloczky@forces.gc.ca
LCol Golder Blake Northern Ontario blake.golder@forces.gc.ca
LCol Gouge Denis Montreal, Quebec
denis.gouge@forces.gc.ca
LCol Groves John Manitoba john.groves@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Johnston Robert Greater Toronto area
robert.johnston2@forces.gc.ca
LCol Kelly Peter Ottawa, Ontario peter.kelly@forces.gc.ca
LCol Mair Bruce Southern Ontario Bruce.Mair@forces.gc.ca
CWO McKenzie James Ontario James.McKenzie2@forces.gc.ca
CWO Middleton Charles British Columbia Charles.middleton@forces.gc.ca
CWO Murphy Daniel Atlantic Daniel.murphy2@forces.gc.ca
LCol Purcell Brent British Columbia brent.purcell@forces.gc.ca
Col Raesler Scott British Columbia scott.raesler3@forces.gc.ca
LCol Ross William Northern Ontario
william.ross2@forces.gc.ca
LCol Sealy-Thompson Nicholas Calgary, Alberta nicholas.sealy-thompson@forces.gc.ca
LCol Sharpe Gordon Victoria, British Columbia
gordon.sharpe2@forces.gc.ca
Capt(N) Thebeau Denis Quebec denis.thebeau@forces.gc.ca
LCdr Thibeault Andre Quebec City, Quebec
andre.thibeault@forces.gc.ca
Cdr Vallis Derek Halifax, Nova Scotia Derek.Vallis@forces.gc.ca
Col Warner Dale Atlantic Dale.warner@forces.gc.ca
LCol Weidlich Kevin Edmonton, Alberta Kevin.Weidlich2@forces.gc.ca
LCdr Wight Robert New Brunswick Robert.wight@forces.gc.ca
LCol Wynne Steven Prince Edward Island steven.wynne@forces.gc.ca
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: