Organizational structure

Minister

President

Ron Hallman
Telephone: 613-948-2671
Email: ron.hallman@canada.ca

Legal Services

Irene Gendron
Director and General Counsel

Telephone: 613-957-0735
Email: irene.gendron@canada.ca

Operations Sector

Terry Hubbard
Vice-President

Telephone: 613-948-2665
Email: terence.hubbard@canada.ca

Kurt Saunders
Director, Review Panels

Telephone: 613-948-1351
Email: kurt.saunders@canada.ca

Steve Chapman
Director, National Programs

Telephone: 613-957-0294
Email: steve.chapman@canada.ca

Regional Operations

John McCauley
Director General

Telephone: 613-948-2663
Email: john.mccauley@canada.ca

Mike Atkinson
Director, Atlantic Region

Telephone: 902-426-7496
Email: mike.atkinson@canada.ca

Anne-Marie Gaudet
Director, Quebec Region

Telephone: 418-649-6438
Email: anne-marie.gaudet@canada.ca

Anjala Puvananathan
Director, Ontario Region

Telephone: 416-952-1575
Email: anjala.puvananathan@canada.ca

Shauna Sigurdson
Director, Prairie and Northern Region

Telephone: 780-495-2236
Email: shauna.sigurdson@canada.ca

Lisa Walls
Director, Pacific and Yukon Region

Telephone: 604-666-6989
Email: lisa.walls@canada.ca

Policy Development Sector

Christine Loth-Bown
Vice-President

Telephone: 613-948-2662
Email: christine.loth-bown@canada.ca

Stewart Lindale
Director, Policy Analysis

Telephone: 613-948-1942
Email: stewart.lindale@canada.ca

Brent Parker
Director, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Telephone: 613-948-1785
Email: brent.parker@canada.ca

Miriam Padolsky
Director, Operational Support

Telephone: 613-957-0641
Email: miriam.padolsky@canada.ca

Corporate Services

Alan Kerr
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Telephone: 613-960-0897
Email: alan.kerr@canada.ca

Christopher Walters
Director, Communications

Telephone: 613-957-0712
Email: christopher.walters@canada.ca

Serge Samoisette
Director, Finance and Administration

Telephone: 613-948-1593
Email: serge.samoisette@canada.ca

Sylvain Campeau
Director, Human Resources

Telephone: 613-948-2201
Email: sylvain.campeau@canada.ca

Jean-Paul Lalonde
Director, Information Services and Chief Information Officer

Telephone: 613-957-0356
Email: jean-paul.lalonde@canada.ca

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: