Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: October 21, 2020

Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: October 21, 2020, 12:00-13:00 EST
Via videoconference

Meeting Summary



Task Force: Fiona Campbell, Maria Hudspith, Manon Choinière, Hani El-Gabalawy, Jacques Laliberté, Michael Sangster, Jaris Swidrovich, Linda Wilhelm

Secretariat: Andrew Taylor, Pamela Rizzo, Lindsey Yessick, Baies Haqani, Nyree Schreiber, Olanna Barnett

Regrets: Megan Wyszynski


Update on Phase II report production and planning for public release

Planning for Phase III activities

Next steps and follow-up items

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: