Canadian Pain Task Force and External Advisory Panel Meeting: March 10, 2021

Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: March 10, 2021, 11:00-13:00 EST
Via videoconference

Meeting Summary



Task Force: Fiona Campbell, Manon Choinière, Hani El-Gabalawy, Maria Hudspith, Jacques Laliberté, Michael Sangster, Jaris Swidrovich, Linda Wilhelm

EAP: Norm Buckley, Christine Chambers, Chloe Crosschild, Jennifer Harris, Gilles Lavigne, David Lussier, Justina Marianayagam, Laura Murphy, Steven Passmore, Dean Penney, John Pereira, Patricia Poulin, Kathleen Reid, Colleen Varcoe

Secretariat: Kelly Albert, Olanna Barnett, Suzete Dos Santos, Fiona Morrow, Nyree Schreiber, Andrew Taylor, Megan Wyszynski, Lindsey Yessick

Health Canada: Shannon Nix

Regrets: Gerald Zamponi


Phase III communications planning and next steps post-release

Discussion of specific report recommendations and revisions

Next steps and follow-up items

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: