Economic Management Advisory Committee - Members and Participants

Members

Ms. Cheryl Fougère, Co Chair
Canadian Consumer Specialty Products Association
fougerec@ccspa.org

Ms. Suzanne Beattie
Agrium Advanced Technologies
sbeattie@agriumat.com

Ms. Shannon Coombs
Canadian Consumer Specialty Products Association
coombss@ccspa.org

Ms. Anne Fowlie
Canadian Horticulture Council of Canada
afowlie@hortcouncil.ca

Mr. Cary Gates
Flowers Canada
cary@fco.on.ca

Mr. Mark Goodwin
Pulse Canada
mgconsulting@shaw.ca

Mr. Sesh Lyengar
Bayer CropScience
seshadro.iyengar@bayer.com

Mr. Rob Neyedley
Monsanto Nufarm
rob.a.neyedley@monsanto.com

Mr. Greg Northey
Canadian Federation of Agriculture
greg@cfafca.ca

Mr. Pierre Petelle
CropLife Canada
petellep@croplife.ca

Ms. Kristy Sanchuk
SC Johnson
ksanchuk@scj.com

Ms. Nancy Tout
Syngenta
nancy.tout@syngenta.com

Ms. Patty Vandierendonck
BASF
patty.vandierendonck@basf.com

Mr. Adam Vaughan
DuPont Canada
adam.c.vaughan@can.dupont.com

PMRA Participants

Ms. Marion Law, Co-Chair
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
marion.law@hc-sc.gc.ca

Ms. Anne Lapierre
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
anne.lapierre@hc-sc.gc.ca

Ms. Neilda Sterkenburg
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
neilda.sterkenburg@hc-sc.gc.ca

Secretariat

Ms. Mireille Prud'homme
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
mireille.prud'homme@hc-sc.gc.ca

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: