Membership List for the Scientific Advisory Panel on Diclectin (SAP-Diclectin)

June 2, 2016

Dr. Mitchell A.H. Levine BSc (McGill), MSc (McMaster), MD (Calgary), FRCPC, FISPE, FACP
Professor, Department of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Joint Member, Department of Medicine, Division of Clinical Pharmacology
Director, Programs for Assessment of Technology in Health
Director, Centre for Evaluation of Medicines
Active Staff, St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton

Dr. Karen Fung Kee Fung MD, FRCSC, MHPE
Fellowship Program Director
Associate Professor, Maternal-Fetal Medicine Director
University of Ottawa
Dept. OB/GYN and Newborn Care
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
The Ottawa Hospital - General Campus

George A. Wells, MSc, PhD
Professor, School of Epidemiology, Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Director, Cardiovascular Research Methods Centre
University of Ottawa Heart Institute

Dr. Allan Donner, PhD, FRSC
Professor Emeritus
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
Western University

Biographies are available upon request.

Page details

Date modified: