2019-2020 Indigenous Capacity Support Program Funding Allocations

Atlantic Region

NunatuKavut Community Council Inc. (Labrador)


Kwilmu’kw Maw-klusuaqn Negotiation office (Nova Scotia)


Wolastoqey Nation in New Brunswick


Mi’gmawe’l Tplu’taqnn Inc (New Brunswick)




Quebec Region

Algonquin Anishinabeg Nation Tribal Council


Conseil de la Première nation des Innus Essipit




Ontario Region

Matawa First Nations Management


Métis Nation of Ontario


Wabun tribal Council


Mushkegowuk Tribal Council




Prairie-Northern Region

Manitoba Metis Federation


Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs


Metis Nation – Saskatchewan Secretariat


Fort McKay Métis Nation


Smith’s Landing First Nation


Blackfoot Confederacy Tribal Council (Alberta)


Athabasca Region First Nations (Alberta)


Métis Nation of Alberta (Alberta)


Stoney Nakoda Nations (Alberta)




Pacific-Yukon Region

Ktunaxa Nation Council


S’ólh Témexw Stewardship Alliance


Metis Nation of British Columbia


Musqueam Indian Band


Tsleil-Waututh Nation


Maa-Nulth Treaty Society





First Nations Majors Projects Coalition




Grand Total


Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: