Submit a request under Jordan's Principle: Step 3. Who to contact

Important

If a child needs immediate care, please call 911 or your local emergency services number, or visit the nearest health facility.

Step 3. Who to contact

Requests for access to products, services and supports for Inuit children through the Child First Initiative can also be sent to the regional representatives listed on this page.

Contact us to:

  • get more information about Jordan's Principle
  • request funding for a product, service or support
  • get copies of forms
  • seek reimbursements
  • start an appeal

You can reach us through:

  • Jordan's Principle representatives across Canada
  • local service coordinators in First Nations communities or organizations across Canada (contact your local Jordan's Principle representative to get this information)
  • Jordan's Principle Call Centre: 1-855-JP-CHILD (1-855-572-4453), open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • email: aadnc.infopubs.aandc@canada.ca
  • teletypewriter: 1-866-553-0554

Representatives across Canada

National Office

Indigenous Services Canada
jpcasemgt-gestcaspj@hc-sc.gc.ca

Atlantic Region (NB, NL, NS, PE)

For all requests:
Patty Ginn: 902-440-4795 | JordansPrincipleATL-PrincipleJordanATL@hc-sc.gc.ca
Jody Tulk: 902-440-2692 | JordansPrincipleATL-PrincipleJordanATL@hc-sc.gc.ca
Karla LevangieConnor: 902-483-4193 | JordansPrincipleATL-PrincipleJordanATL@hc-sc.gc.ca
Brian Sullivan: JordansPrincipleATL-PrincipleJordanATL@hc-sc.gc.ca
Carolyn Allen: 902-661-6359 | JordansPrincipleATL-PrincipleJordanATL@hc-sc.gc.ca

Quebec

For all requests:
Julia Thibeault: 514-283-1903 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@hc-sc.gc.ca
Lyne Bonhomme: 514-496-4858 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@hc-sc.gc.ca
Caroline Boucher: 514-283-3753 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@hc-sc.gc.ca
Nathalie Metzger: 514-283-3687 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@canada.ca
Philippe Moutquin: 514-283-9711 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@canada.ca
Estelle Morin: 514-496-4340 | Jordan-DGSPNI-FNIHB-Quebec@canada.ca

Ontario

For all requests (except payments):
Vanessa Follon: 613-618-1833 | sac.jordansprincipleon-principedejordan.isc@canada.ca
Amanda Mitchell: 613-618-1833 | sac.jordansprincipleon-principedejordan.isc@canada.ca
Artheiga Thayanandasothy: 613-618-1833 | sac.jordansprincipleon-principedejordan.isc@canada.ca

For previously approved applicants making payment inquiries:
sac.principedejordanfinance-on-financejordansprinciple.isc@canada.ca

Manitoba

For all requests:
Joe Gacheru: 204-983-2904 | joe.gacheru@canada.ca
Carrie Gaskin: 204-983-2213 | carrie.gaskin@canada.ca
Jamie Dueck: 204-984-0146 | jamie.dueck@canada.ca
Susan Brandner : 204-983-3174 | susan.brandner@canada.ca

Saskatchewan

For health-related requests:
Malinda Phillips: 306-780-7296 | malinda.phillips@canada.ca
Carmen Bresch: 306-564-9091 | carmen.bresch@canada.ca
Maureen Sebastian: 306-564-9105 | maureen.sebastian@canada.ca
Sandra Lonechild: 306-564-9091 | sandra.lonechild@canada.ca
Tanya Campbell: 306-564-9092 | tanya.campbell@canada.ca

For education and social development-related requests:
Wendy Remarchuk: 306-501-4184 | wendy.remarchuk@canada.ca
Peter Desjarlais : 306-216-1856 | peter.desjarlais@canada.ca
Marlee Gelowitz: 306-501-2645 | marlee.gelowitz@canada.ca

Alberta

For all requests:
Katie Kowalski: 780-495-8340 | katie.kowalski@canada.ca

British Columbia

For all requests:
Ashley Dunsmore: 778-951-0716 | aadnc.bc-jp.aandc@canada.ca
Caleb Lam: 778-951-0716 | aadnc.bc-jp.aandc@canada.ca
Alison Atherton: 778-951-0716 | aadnc.bc-jp.aandc@canada.ca
Vincent Dong: 778-951-0716 | aadnc.bc-jp.aandc@canada.ca

For First Nations Health Authority Child and Youth Systems Navigators:
1-866-913-0033 | jordans.principle@fnha.ca

Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut

For all requests:
Kimberly Lafond: 1-866-848-5846 | hc.nrjordansprinciple-principedejordanrn.sc@canada.ca

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: