Peer reviewer appreciation, 2015


Volume 41S-6, December 17, 2015: Managing ID threats at the federal level

Notice of appreciation

Thank you to the CCDR peer reviewers of 2015

Many thanks to the following people for the time and expertise they have given to the Canada Communicable Disease Report (CCDR) as peer reviewers in 2015. These individuals have worked anonymously, in their spare time, with no remuneration. Their comments and insights have been vital to enhancing the quality of articles published in CCDR that publishes practical and authoritative information for clinicians and public health professionals in Canada and internationally.

Marina Afanasyeva

Chris Archibald

Jacqueline Arthur

Oliver Baclic

Geri Bailey

Neha Bhatia

James Brooks

Lynn Cochrane

Michael Coulthart

Andrea Currie

Jennifer Cutler

Michel Deilgat

Shalini Desai

Catherine Dickson

Molly Dion

Shawn Donaldson

Mike Drebot

Rita Finley

Margaret Gale-Rowe

Jennifer Geduld

Robert Geneau

Brian Gottheil

Denise Gravel-Topper

Judy D Greig

Karen Grimsrud

Shalane Ha

Althea House

Mohamed Karmali

Harpreet Kohhar

Jules Konan Koffi

Ted Kuschak

Beth Jackson

Julie A Laroche

Robert Lerch

Noni MacDonald

Maurica Maher

Pascal Michel

Pia Muchaal

Toju Ogunremi

Senthu Paramalingam

Elspeth Payne

Melissa Phypers

Carolyn Pim

Robert Pless

Pierre Plourde

Ruwan Ratnayake

Joss Reimer

Hilary Robinson

Sean Rourke

Erling Rud

Marina Salvadori

Dena Schanzer

Lisa Smylie

Courtney R Smith

Rob Stirling

Sylvia Thompson-Nicholson

Burleigh Trevor-Deutsch

Maxim Trubnikov

Linda Vrbova

Kumanan Wilson

Jamal Ahmadian Yazdi

Rim Zayed

and any others who we may have inadvertently missed.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: