Appendix D: Economic Burden of Illness in Canada, 2005–2008 – EBIC 2005–2008 project team

Appendix D: EBIC 2005-2008 Project Team

Members of the Public Health Agency of Canada’s Economic Burden of Illness in Canada’s project team include:

  • Alan Diener
  • Jacqueline M. Dugas
  • Ken Eng
  • Christine A. Kennedy
  • Patricia W. Lau
  • Sameer Rajbhandary
  • Erin L. Schock
  • Serge Tanguay
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: