Report on Plans and Priorities 2016-17

Section 4: Organizational Contact Information

Organizational Chart of the Canada Revenue Agency
The Organizational contact information of the Canada Revenue Agency as of April 2016 :

At the top of the organization chart are the following names:

  • The Honourable Diane Lebouthillier Minister of National Revenue
  • Sherra Profit, Taxpayer's Ombudsman
  • Richard (Rick) Thorpe Chair, Board of Management
  • Andrew Treusch Commissioner of the Canada Revenue Agency
  • John Ossowski, Deputy Commissioner

The left column has the following names:

  • To be announced Assistant Commissioner Appeals
  • Frank Vermaeten Assistant Commissioner Assessment, Benefit and Service
  • Michael Snaauw Assistant Commissioner Collections and Verification
  • Ted Gallivan Assistant Commissioner Compliance, International, and Large Business
  • Anne-Marie Lévesque Assistant Commissioner Compliance and Small and Medium Enterprises
  • Geoff Trueman Assistant Commissioner Legislative Policy and Regulatory Affairs

The middle column has the following names:

  • Ainslea Cardinal Assistant Commissioner Atlantic
  • Vince Pranjivan Assistant Commissioner Ontario
  • Maureen Phelan Assistant Commissioner Pacific
  • Cheryl Bartell Assistant Commissioner Prairie
  • Gabriel Caponi Assistant Commissioner Quebec

The column on the far right has the following names:

  • Brian Philbin Assistant Commissioner and Chief Audit Executive Audit, Evaluation, and Risk
  • Roch Huppé Assistant Commissioner and Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration
  • Diane Lorenzato Assistant Commissioner Human Resources
  • Annette Butikofer Assistant Commissioner and Chief Information Officer Information Technology
  • Micheline Van-Erum Assistant Deputy Attorney General Legal Services
  • Susan Gardner-Barclay Assistant Commissioner and Chief Privacy Officer Public Affairs
  • Yves Giroux Assistant Commissioner Strategy and Integration

Head office

Connaught building
555 MacKenzie Avenue, 7th floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0L5
Telephone: 613-957-3688 Fax: 613-952-1547
Website: www.cra-arc.gc.caviii

Page details

Date modified: