Search Canada Revenue Agency

About 2,110 search results for ""review""

EDN52 Obtaining and Renewing a Cannabis Licence

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/edn52/obtaining-renewing-cannabis-licence.html

Aug 7, 2019 ... to cultivate, produce or package cannabis products should carefully review the information on licensing included in this notice. It provides the licensing requirements, suspension and cancellation processes as well as the conditions applicants must meet to obtain or renew a cannabis licence. The information included in this notice is for reference purposes only

Guide for Designated Educational Institutions - Filing the T2202, Tuition and Enrolment Certificate and Summary - 2019

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/rc4654/guide-for-designated-educational-institutions-filing-the-t2202-tuition-and-enrolment-certificate-and-summary.html

Aug 14, 2019 ... to see if you have prepared it correctly. After a first review, we enter your return into our processing system, which captures the information and performs various validity and balancing checks. If there are any problems, we may contact you. To correct an error on a certificate you have filed, you have to file an amended certificate. Note To change a student's

What you should know about audits

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/rc4188/what-you-should-know-about-audits.html

Aug 8, 2019 ... be reviewed by a CRA auditor. An auditor can examine the records of family members. An auditor may ask the employees who do your accounting entries about your business operations. What does an auditor examine during an audit? An auditor will examine books and records, documents, and information (collectively referred to as records). These include the following

Forms listed by number - CRA

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/forms.html

Aug 14, 2019 ...

General Information for GST/HST Registrants

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/rc4022/general-information-gst-hst-registrants.html

Jul 26, 2019 ... the same information to your tax centre. A representative can send an authorization request online, or delete the authorization if they no longer represent your business, by selecting "Review and update" and "Manage clients" in Represent a Client. Direct deposit changes To enrol for direct deposit, or update your banking information, go to My Business Account

FCN10 Regulations Amending the Fuel Charge Regulations Made Under the Greenhouse Gas Pollution Pricing Act

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/fcn10/regulations-amending-fuel-charge-regulations-under-greenhouse-gas-pollution-pricing-act.html

Jul 16, 2019 ... to voluntarily register, under the Greenhouse Gas Pollution Pricing Act, such as distributors, including cardlock operators, emitters, rail carriers and specified rail carriers, as well as non-registrants such as farmers, fishers, greenhouse operators and remote power plant operators. Stakeholders should carefully review the information contained in this notice since

Canada Child Benefit

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/t4114/canada-child-benefit.html

Jul 2, 2019 ... how much you will get and what information we used to calculate the amount. Note Keep your CCB notice in case you need to refer to it when you contact us. You may also have to provide information from your notice to other federal, provincial, or territorial government departments. What happens if we review your information? We may send you a letter

GST/HST Credit

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/forms-publications/publications/rc4210/gst-hst-credit.html

Jul 2, 2019 ... complaint or requested a formal review of a CRA decision and feel that, as a result, you were treated unfairly by a CRA employee, you can submit a reprisal complaint by filling out Form RC459, Reprisal Complaint. For more information about reprisal complaints, go to Complaints, objections, appeals, disputes, and relief measures.

Approval or denial of your request

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/about-canada-revenue-agency-cra/complaints-disputes/refund-reduce-amount-payable-beyond-normal-three-year-period/approval-denial-your-request.html

Aug 14, 2019 ...Approval or denial of your request Once we have completed our review, we will notify you in writing of our decision. Your request may be approved, partially approved, or denied. If your request is partially approved or denied, our written notification will also advise you what you can do if you do not agree with the CRA decision. Information specific

Service Standards 2019-2020

Canada Revenue Agency

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/about-canada-revenue-agency-cra/service-standards-cra/service-standards-2019-20.html

Aug 16, 2019 ... includes situations where additional information or review is required. This service standard was modified in 2018-2019. Our standard: Our goal is to issue your notice of reassessment within two weeks of receiving your digital request to change your individual income tax return. Our target: The CRA aims to meet this standard 95% of the time. T1 adjustment requests

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: