Provincial and territorial codes

Use the following abbreviations when you enter the province or territory on the T5 slip and T5 Summary.

Province and territorial codes
Province or territory Code
Alberta AB
British Columbia BC
Manitoba MB
New Brunswick NB
Newfoundland and Labrador NL
Northwest Territories NT
Nova Scotia NS
Nunavut NU
Ontario ON
Prince Edward Island PE
Quebec QC
Saskatchewan SK
Yukon YT

Page details

Date modified: