Canada-Norway Tax Convention – Agreement between Competent Authorities regarding Article 11 (Interest)

As provided for under Article 11, paragraph 3(c) of the Canada-Norway Tax Convention, the Competent Authorities for Canada and Norway have agreed to exempt Export Credit Norway from tax in Canada in respect of any interest arising in Canada and paid to it after September 30, 2014.

Page details

Date modified: