Advanced search

About 396,000 search results

Board of Directors | National Capital Commission

The NCC board of directors meets at least four times per year. Each meeting
consists of an open, public session and an in-camera session. The public is
invited to attend the public meetings to observe. In-camera sessions are attended
only by board members and members of management to discuss matters that are

Board of Directors | CATSA | ACSTA

CATSA's Board of Directors is made up of eleven directors, including the
chairperson, appointed by the Governor in Council, on the recommendation of
the Minister of Transport. Of the current eleven directors, two are nominated by
the airline industry and two by the airport industry.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors. Home; Corporate; Board of Directors and Management; Board
of Directors. Moreen Miller. Chair of the Board. Moreen Miller. John Boyd.
Director. John Boyd. Paul Cataford. Director. Paul Cataford. Shirley McClellan.
Director. Shirley McClellan. Lori O'Neill. Director. Lori O'Neill. Marc Ouellet.

Initial Registered Office Address and First Board of Directors$file/FRM-2-e.pdf

At least 25 per cent of the directors of a corporation must be Canadian residents.
If a corporation has less than four directors, at least one director must be a
Canadian resident (subsection 105(3) of the CBCA). However, there may be
another statute that requires a higher percentage. For example, the board of
directors of ...

Board of Directors - Telefilm Canada

Board of Directors. Vacancy. Chairman of the Board. Corey Anne Bloom. Interim
Chair, Audit and Finance Committee. Montreal – Quebec. Claude Joli-Cœur. Film
Commissioner and Chair of the National Film Board of Canada. Montreal –
Quebec. Marie-Linda Lord. Chair of the Strategic Planning and Communications

Board of Directors and its Committees | CMHC

CMHC's Board of Directors is comprised of 10 Directors: the Chairman of the
Board, the President and Chief Executive Officer; and eight other members.

Interim Board of Directors for the National Council for Reconciliation ...

Dec 14, 2017 ... Interim Board of Directors for the National Council for Reconciliation.
Backgrounder. From Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada. Grand Chief
Wilton Littlechild Dr. Wilton Littlechilld, a former Truth and Reconciliation
commissioner, was the first Treaty First Nations person to acquire a law degree
from the ...

Finance Minister Announces Appointments to Royal Canadian Mint ...

Nov 3, 2017 ... In keeping with this commitment, Finance Minister Bill Morneau today announced
the appointments of four directors to the Board of Directors of the Royal Canadian
Mint including Serge Falardeau; Cybele A. Negris; Deborah S. Trudeau; and
Victor L. Young, O.C.. Serge Falardeau has several years of ...

Minister MacAulay announces appointments to the Farm Credit ...

Nov 17, 2017 ... Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food, announced today the
following appointments to the Board of Directors of Farm Credit Canada.

Organization Profile - Marine Atlantic Inc.

Consultation. The Financial Administration Act requires that before an officer-
director of a parent Crown corporation is appointed, the Minister shall consult the
Board of Directors of the Corporation with respect to the appointment.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: