Advanced search

About 1,480 search results

The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc

Province / Territory:New Brunswick. Preferred
Language:French / English. Seat in the House. Hill Office House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario Canada K1A 0A6 Telephone: 613-992-1020 Fax: 613-992-3053
Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament. Constituency Office(

The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc | Minister of Fisheries, Oceans ...

The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc was first elected to the House of Commons in
November 2000 and re-elected in 2004, 2006, 2008, 2011 and 2015. He was
appointed as Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard in
May 2016. He also served as Leader of the Government in the House of
Commons ...

Speaking Notes for the Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, P.C., Q.C. ...

May 30, 2017 ... Speaking Notes for the Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, P.C., Q.C., M.P. Minister of
Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard to the National Indigenous
Fisheries and Aquaculture Forum, Membertou, Nova Scotia, May 11, 2017.
Speech. From Fisheries and Oceans Canada. CHECK AGAINST ...

Photos - The Honourable Percy E. Downe

Photos Back. Senator Downe with the Hon. Dominic LeBlanc, PC, MP and.
Ambassador Farid Shafiyev of the Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan
December 2011 ...

Photo Album: Atlantic Growth Strategy

Jul 14, 2017 ... July 4, 2017 - MP for Saint John-Rothesay Wayne Long; the Honourable Dominic
LeBlanc, Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard; the
Honourable François-Philippe Champagne, Minister of International Trade; the
Honourable Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Agriculture and ...

The Ministry - Addresses

Telephone: 819-997-7788. Toll Free: 1-866-811-0055. TTY: 888-997-3123. E-
Mail: The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, P.C.,
M.P.. Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard. Parliament
Hill: Telephone: 613-992-1020. Fax: 613-992-3053. Department: Fisheries and

Minister's Decision on the NIRB Final Hearing Report

We would also like to reiterate that AREVA may resubmit the Kiggavik. Project for
consideration at such future time when increased certainty regarding the project
start date can be provided. Sincerely,. Hon. Car yn Bennett, M.D., P.C., M.P.. c.c.:
The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, P.C., M.P.. The Honourable James Gordon ...


Hélène Laverdière. John Williamson. Ève Péclet. OTHER MEMBERS OF
PARLIAMENT WHO PARTICIPATED. Dennis Bevington. Hon. Dominic LeBlanc.
Hon. Mark Eyking. CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE. Miriam Burke. LIBRARY OF
PARLIAMENT. Parliamentary Information and Research Service. Allison Goody.
James Lee ...

Members of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada - Privy Council ...⊂=council-conseil&doc=members-membres/alphabet-eng.htm

The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, July 20, 2004. The Honourable Marjory
LeBreton, February 6, 2006. The Honourable Diane Lebouthillier, November 4,
2015. The Honourable James Matthew Lee, April 17, 1982. The Honourable
Khristinn Kellie Leitch, July 15, 2013. The Honourable Andrew Brooke Leslie,
February 15, ...

Travel and Hospitality Expenses Reports for

Sep 12, 2013 ... Travel and Hospitality Expenses Reports for. Minister, Parliamentary Secretaries
and Their Exempt Staff. Hon. Chrystia Freeland, Minister of Foreign Affairs · Omar
Alghabra, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs (Consular
Affairs) · Matt DeCourcey, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister ...

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Privacy statement

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: