Advanced search

About 4,290 search results

Members of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada - Privy Council ...⊂=council-conseil&doc=members-membres/alphabet-eng.htm

The Honourable David Charles Dingwall, November 4, 1993. The Honourable
Stéphane Dion, January 25, 1996. The Honourable Ujjal Dosanjh, July 20, 2004.
The Honourable Claude Drouin, January 15, 2002. The Honourable Ken Dryden,
July 20, 2004. The Honourable Jean-Eudes Dubé, July 6, 1968. The Honourable

Completed Access to Information Requests | Open Government

... received and deleted); letters; telephone transcripts; faxes; briefing notes;
presentations; sticky notes; and meeting notes sent, received or sent by the
following individuals: John Hannaford - Foreign and Defence Policy Advisor to
the Prime Minister, Privy Council Office; and; Hon. Stéphane Dion, Minister of
Foreign Affairs; ...

Parliamentary Secretaries in the 36th Parliament

In response to a question from an opposition member, the Prime Minister said: “
The Honourable Member asked whether the parliamentary secretaries are to be
given the status of junior ministers, ..... In describing the responsibilities of
Parliamentary Secretaries, Stéphane Dion, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs,

Firearms contaminants in federal training facilities

Yours sincerely,. [Original signed by Stéphane Dion, Minister of the Environment].
Stéphane Dion. *[name and address withheld at petitioner's request] ....
colleagues, the Honourable William Graham, Minister of National Defence, the
Honourable Stéphane Dion, Minister of the Environment, the Honourable Anne
McLellan, ...

Eleni Bakopanos

On December 12, 2003, the Hon. Eleni Bakopanos was appointed by the Rt. Hon
. Paul Martin to the position of Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Human
Resources and Skills Development with particular responsibility for the social
economy. She served as Assistant Deputy Speaker to the House of Commons ...


Feb 18, 2017 ... 2017-64. Mercer, Kristen. 2017-65. Part-time member. Lustig, Edward Peter.
2017-66. Special Advisers to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Dion, The Hon.
Stéphane, P.C.. 2017-67. McCallum, The Hon. John, P.C.. 2017-68. (see footnote
29) Williams, The Hon. James W. 2016-1013. Nunavut Court of Justice.

Tables - Working examples - Web Experience Toolkit

Media Advisory - Whitehorse, Yukon, 2016-07-25 14:07:00, Infrastructure
Canada, Media Advisories, Members of the media are invited to attend an
important infrastructure funding announcement with the Honourable Larry
Bagnell, Member of Parliament for Yukon, along with the Honourable Currie
Dixon, Minister of ...


Stéphane Dion. L'hon. / Hon. Jean Lapierre. L'hon. / Hon. Jacques Saada. L'hon.
/ Hon. Denis Paradis. L'hon. / Hon. Denis Coderre. L'hon. / Hon. Claude Drouin.
Hon. / L'hon. Andrew Telegdi. Hon. / L'hon. Peter Milliken. Hon. / L'hon. Jean
Augustine. Hon. / L'hon. Gurbax S. Malhi. Hon. / L'hon. Aileen Carroll. Hon. / L'

Reorganizing Government: The Reform Debate in Perspective ...

(24) Bourgault and Dion observe that from Confederation until 1984 "there were
no noticeable increases in the number of departures and appointments of deputy
.... More importantly for the future of government organization and reform, the
Cabinet included a "Minister Responsible for Public Service Renewal," the Hon.


Oct 19, 2015 ... L'hon. Thomas Mulcair. Justin Trudeau. Frank Baylis. William Amos. Joël Godin.
Jean-Yves Duclos. Monique Pauzé. Alain Rayes. Linda Lapointe. Rhéal Fortin.
Alexandre Boulerice. Yves Robillard. Brigitte Sansoucy. Jean Rioux. Hon. / L'hon.
Stéphane Dion. Nicola Di Iorio. François-Philippe Champagne.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: