Advanced search

Find pages with...
Then narrow your results by...

About 678 search results

Hon. Maryam Monsef - Minister

May 30, 2017 ...Hon. Maryam Monsef Canada News Centre - ATOM Feed This is a Canada News Centre - ATOM Feed. Feed Link: Feed title: Canada News Centre - Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister Start content search at: /content/canadasite/en Content filtered by Tags: gc:ministers/hon-maryam


Jan 20, 2020 ... Lametti Hon. Deb Schulte Hon. Diane Lebouthillier Hon. Dominic LeBlanc Hon. Filomena Tassi Hon. François-Philippe Champagne Hon. Harjit Singh Sajjan Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson Hon. Joyce Murray Hon. Karina Gould Hon. Lawrence MacAulay Hon. Marc Garneau Hon. Marc Miller Hon. Marco E. L. Mendicino Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau Hon. Maryam Monsef Hon

Statement by the Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister of Democratic Institutions on International Day of Democracy

Sep 15, 2016 ...Statement by the Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister of Democratic Institutions on International Day of Democracy Statement Ottawa, ON, September 15, 2016 - “On the occasion of the 2016 International Day of Democracy, it is not only important to reflect on the state of our democracy here in Canada, but also democracy abroad. While we take stock of the values

Web Feeds - Canada News Centre

Nov 21, 2019 ... for Hon. Mary Ng Web Feed for Hon. Maryam Monsef Web Feed for Hon. Mélanie Joly Web Feed for Hon. Mona Fortier Web Feed for Hon. Navdeep Singh Bains Web Feed for Hon. Pablo Rodriguez Web Feed for Hon. Patricia A. Hajdu Web Feed for Hon. Seamus O'Regan Web Feed for Hon. Steven Guilbeault Web Feed for Hon. William Francis Morneau Web Feed for Right Hon. Justin P. J

Cabinet committee mandate and membership | Prime Minister of Canada

... The Hon. Patricia A. Hajdu The Hon. Ahmed Hussen The Hon. Mélanie Joly The Hon. Bernadette Jordan The Hon. Diane Lebouthillier The Hon. Maryam Monsef The Hon. William Francis Morneau The Hon. Mary Ng The Hon. Pablo Rodriguez The Hon. Filomena Tassi Cabinet Committee on Canada-U.S. Relations, Trade Diversification and Internal Trade Considers issues concerning

Meeting Summary – Semi-Annual Meeting – February 4, 2016 - Elections Canada

Aug 27, 2018 ..., February 4, 2016 8:45–9:30 a.m. 1) Meeting and informal discussion with Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister of Democratic Institutions 9:30–10:45 a.m. 2) Welcome and Introduction Welcome from Co-Chairs and Adoption of Agenda Approval of Meeting Summary: September 3, 2015 CEO Update Roundtable Discussion 10:45–11:00 a.m. Break 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. 3) Elections Canada's

Prime Minister names first Ambassador for Women, Peace and Security | Prime Minister of Canada

... of democracy. That’s why I am honoured to welcome Ms. O’Neill to the role of Ambassador for Women, Peace and Security and look forward to working with her to improve the lives of women and people of all gender identities and expressions here in Canada and around the world.” The Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister of International Development and Minister for Women and Gender

#WelcomeRefugees: The first 25,000 – Phase 5

Jun 12, 2017 ... and small – embrace newcomers as only Canadians could. This is making a tangible difference in the lives of so many.” Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister of Democratic Institutions and Member, Ad Hoc Committee on Refugees Syrian refugees were transported to communities across Canada, where they are now building new lives for themselves and their families. This phase of our

Electoral reform events from past months

Nov 25, 2016 ... - Federal electoral reform community dialogue tour with Minister of Democratic Institutions Maryam Monsef, 7pm-9pm, RCMP Heritage Centre, Heritage Room, 5907 Dewdney Avenue, Regina, SK September 11th, 2016 - Electoral Reform Townhall with Hon. Carolyn Bennett, 3 - 5 pm, Christ Church Deer Park, 1570 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON September 11th, 2016 - Electoral Reform

Browse Organization

Oct 1, 2017 ... Catherine Mary McKinnon, Ron McLeod, Cathy McLeod, Michael Mendes, Alexandra Mendicino, Marco Mihychuk, MaryAnn Miller, Larry Miller, Marc Monsef, The Honourable Maryam Moore, Christine Morneau, The Honourable Bill Morrissey, Robert Motz, Glen Mulcair, Thomas Murray, Joyce Nantel, Pierre Nassif, Eva Nater, John Nault, Robert Ng, Mary Nicholson, The Honourable Robert

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: