Treasury Board Appointment Order Audit Committee Member - Pierre Tremblay

T.B.- 2017-003

The Treasury Board, on the recommendation of the President of the Treasury Board, pursuant to section 16.21 of the Financial Administration Act, hereby appoints Pierre Tremblay of Whitby, Ontario, as member and Chair of the Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission Audit Committee.

The Appointee shall hold office during pleasure and in accordance with the Terms and Conditions of Appointment for Audit Committee Members, effective , for a term of four (4) years.

Secretary of the Treasury Board

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: