Advanced search

Find pages with...
Then narrow your results by...

About 77,500 search results

Culture, history and sport

https://www.canada.ca/en/services/culture.html

Jun 21, 2019 ...Culture, history and sport Learn about Canada's culture, identity, history and sports, as well as funding opportunities available to Canadian artists, athletes and organizations. Discover our national landmarks and attractions and show your pride for Canada by taking part in the many cultural events, celebrations and commemorations. Promotions Tab 1

Sport participation

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/sport-participation.html

Jun 18, 2019 ...Sport participation The Government of Canada encourages sport participation and physical activity through strategic investments in Canada's sport system. These investments include funding to help children and youth and under-represented groups (for examples: women and girls, persons with a disability and Aboriginal peoples) through a number of activities

Sport and reconciliation

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/campaigns/indigenous-games/sport-reconciliation.html

Jun 14, 2019 ...Calls to Action from the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Sport and reconciliation In support of the Government of Canada’s commitment to fully implement the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Calls to Action, the Government of Canada has committed $18.9 million over five years starting in 2017-2018, and ongoing funding of $5.5 million every four years

National Sport Organizations

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/sport-organizations/national.html

Jun 18, 2019 ...National Sport Organizations National Sport Organizations (NSOs) - sometimes referred to as National Sport Federations (NSFs) - are the national governing bodies for given sport in Canada. These organizations serve many important functions, including: governing all aspects of a sport within Canada; managing their high performance programs; selecting

Sports and charitable registration

https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/charities-giving/charities/policies-guidance/policy-statement-027-sports-charitable-registration.html

Jun 5, 2019 ...Sports and charitable registration Policy statement Reference number CPS-027 Effective date April 30, 2009 On this page 1. Purpose 2. Implementation 3. Determining eligibility for charitable registration 3.1 Furthering a charitable purpose through sports activities 3.2 Ancillary and incidental sports activities 4. Sport and the four categories of charity

Application Guidelines – National Sport Organization

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/funding/sport-support/national-organization/application-guidelines.html

Jun 18, 2019 ...Application Guidelines – National Sport Organization Sport Support Program On this page: Objectives and expected results for the Sport Support Program Objectives and expected results for the National Sport Organization component Application deadline Who can apply Eligible projects Eligible expenses Eligibility Limits of government assistance How to apply

Sport Support Program

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/funding/sport-support.html

May 31, 2019 ...Sport Support Program The Sport Support Program supports the development of Canadian athletes and coaches. Funding is provided to eligible organizations for programming that is aligned with the goals of the Canadian Sport Policy. The Sport Support Program is delivered through these components: National Sport Organization The National Sport Organization

Funding - Culture, history and sport

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/funding.html

May 30, 2019 ...Funding - Culture, history and sport Program name Program description Aboriginal Peoples' Program The Aboriginal Peoples’ Program promotes Indigenous languages, strengthens cultural identity and increases Indigenous participation in Canadian society. Athlete Assistance Program The Athlete Assistance Program supports high-performance Canadian athletes who

Sport

https://www.canada.ca/en/services/culture/sport.html

Mar 12, 2019 ...Sport Meet Canada's high profile athletes and cheer them on at sport events at home or abroad. Learn how our sport programs provide Canadians with access to sport as part of a healthy and active lifestyle, and help high performance athletes participate and succeed in competitions. Follow: Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Facebook Canadian Heritage Sport

Sport policies, acts and regulations

https://www.canada.ca/en/canadian-heritage/services/sport-policies-acts-regulations.html

May 21, 2019 ...Sport policies, acts and regulations The mission of Sport Canada is to enhance opportunities for Canadians to participate and excel in sport, through policy leadership and strategic investments in the sport system. Sport Canada has produced policies, in conjunction with Government of Canada sport acts and regulations. Sport policies and strategies 2019

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified:

Recherche avancée

Trouvez des pages avec…
Affinez ensuite la recherche par…

Environ 72 129 résultats de recherche

Organismes nationaux de sport — Programme de soutien au sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement/soutien-sport/organismes-nationaux.html

10 juil. 2019 ...Organismes nationaux de sport — Programme de soutien au sport De : Patrimoine canadien Le volet Organismes nationaux de sport du Programme de soutien au sport fournit du financement aux organismes admissibles pour des activités qui appuient le développement des athlètes et des entraîneurs canadiens. Qui peut faire une demande Pour être admissible

Culture, histoire et sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/culture.html

2 juil. 2019 ...Culture, histoire et sport Renseignez-vous sur les arts, la culture et le patrimoine du Canada et des peuples autochtones, les langues officielles, la géographie, l'histoire, les célébrations et les commémorations ainsi que le financement offert aux artistes, aux athlètes et aux organismes canadiens. Promotions Tab 1:Découvrez les actions entreprises afin

Sport et réconciliation

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/campagnes/jeux-autochtones/sport-reconciliation.html

18 juin 2019 ...Appels à l’action formulés par la Commission de vérité et de réconciliation Le sport et la réconciliation À l’appui de l’engagement du gouvernement du Canada envers la mise en œuvre des appels à l’action formulés par la Commission de vérité et de réconciliation, le gouvernement du Canada affectera 18,9 millions de dollars sur cinq ans, à compter de 2017

Financement - Culture, histoire et sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement.html

4 juil. 2019 ...Financement - Culture, histoire et sport Nom du programme Description du programme Commémoration Canada Commémoration Canada donne un appui financier aux initiatives qui commémorent des personnes, des lieux, des réalisations et des événements marquants à l’échelle nationale. Crédit d'impôt pour production cinématographique ou magnétoscopique canadienne

Initiative d’innovation — Programme de soutien au sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement/soutien-sport/initiative-innovation.html

10 juil. 2019 ...Initiative d’innovation — Programme de soutien au sport De : Patrimoine canadien Sur cette page Introduction Objectifs et résultats prévus de l’Initiative d’innovation du Programme de soutien au sport Date limite de présentation des demandes Qui peut présenter une demande? Projets admissibles Durée du projet Participants au projet pilote Présentation

Organismes nationaux de sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/organismes-sportifs/nationaux.html

18 juin 2019 ...Organismes nationaux de sport Les organismes nationaux de sport (ONS), parfois appelés fédérations nationales de sport (FNS), sont des organismes nationaux de régie de leur sport au Canada. Ils remplissent beaucoup de fonctions importantes, notamment : régir tous les aspects d'un sport au Canada; gérer leurs programmes de sport de haut niveau; sélectionner

Centre canadien multisport — Programme de soutien au sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement/soutien-sport/centre-multisport.html

10 juil. 2019 ...Centre canadien multisport — Programme de soutien au sport De : Patrimoine canadien Le volet Centre canadien multisport de soutien au sport fournit du financement aux organismes admissibles pour des activités qui appuient le développement des athlètes et des entraîneurs canadiens. Qui peut faire une demande Pour être admissible au financement

Organismes nationaux de services multisports — Programme de soutien au sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement/soutien-sport/multisports.html

10 juil. 2019 ...Organismes nationaux de services multisports — Programme de soutien au sport De : Patrimoine canadien Le volet des organismes nationaux de services multisports (OSM) du Programme de soutien au sport fournit du financement aux OSM admissibles pour des programmes ou des services offerts à la communauté sportive nationale afin de promouvoir le développement

Programme de soutien au sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/patrimoine-canadien/services/financement/soutien-sport.html

31 mai 2019 ...Programme de soutien au sport Le Programme de soutien au sport appuie le développement des athlètes et des entraîneurs canadiens. Des fonds sont versés aux organismes admissibles qui offrent des programmes axés sur les objectifs de la Politique canadienne du sport. Le Programme de soutien au sport est mis en œuvre au moyen des volets suivants : Organismes

Sport

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/culture/sport.html

12 mars 2019 ...Sport Apprenez à connaître les athlètes de haut niveau et encouragez-les lors d'événements sportifs au pays ou à l'étranger. Découvrez comment nos programmes de sport permettent aux Canadiens d'avoir accès à des activités sportives dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et actif et aident les athlètes de haut niveau à participer à des compétitions

Signaler un problème ou une erreur sur cette page
Veuillez sélectionner toutes les cases qui s'appliquent :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, contactez-nous.

Date de modification :