Advanced search

Find pages with...
Then narrow your results by...

About 190,864 search results

Immigration and citizenship

https://www.canada.ca/en/services/immigration-citizenship.html

Mar 1, 2019 ...Immigration and citizenship Apply to travel, study, work or immigrate to Canada, apply for citizenship, a permanent resident card or refugee protection, check the status of your application or find a form. Follow: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Promotions Tab 1:Hire foreign workers or immigrate to Atlantic Canada through the Atlantic Immigration Pilot

Immigration Matters

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/campaigns/immigration-matters.html

Mar 18, 2019 ...#ImmigrationMatters in Peterborough, ON Javier Bravo, originally from Mexico City, has developed a way to help Peterborough’s downtown businesses thrive. Read his story #ImmigrationMatters in Winnipeg, MB An immigrant historian is recognized with the Order of Manitoba for her efforts to help preserve Francophone culture in the province. Read her story

Immigration Matters in Winnipeg, Manitoba

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/campaigns/immigration-matters/jaqueline-blay-winnipeg-telling-story-manitoba-francophone-community.html

Mar 15, 2019 ...#Immigration Matters in Winnipeg, Manitoba An immigrant historian is recognized with the Order of Manitoba for her efforts to help preserve Francophone culture in the province. Telling the story of Manitoba’s Francophone community Jacqueline Blay Jacqueline Blay was born in Algeria. She arrived in Manitoba in 1967 to work as a music librarian at a Radio

Immigration Matters in Peterborough, Ontario

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/campaigns/immigration-matters/javier-bravo-peterborough-ontario-building-it-up-by-keeping-it-local.html

Mar 18, 2019 .... But word gets around, and he’s had inquiries from people as far away as Calgary and Vancouver who wonder how they can bring GiveLo, or something like it, to their own communities. Immigration profile: Peterborough, Ontario (Census Metropolitan Area) Quick facts: Immigrants in Peterborough represent over 8% of the population. The United Kingdom is the biggest source

Police certificates for immigration and citizenship

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/application/medical-police/police-certificates/about.html

Mar 13, 2019 ...Police certificates for immigration and citizenship When you apply to become a permanent resident or a Canadian citizen, you and your family members must include a police certificate. When you apply as a visitor, student or temporary worker, we may ask you for a certificate. On this page What is a police certificate? Who needs one? When should I submit one

Atlantic Immigration Pilot

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/atlantic-immigration-pilot.html

Mar 5, 2019 ...Atlantic Immigration Pilot Hire a foreign skilled worker or international graduate in Atlantic Canada, find out how to immigrate, learn how the pilot helps the Atlantic region. On March 1, we announced a number of changes to the Atlantic Immigration Pilot, including a 2-year extension. Foreign workers and international graduates in Atlantic Canada Find out

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship.html

Mar 1, 2019 ...Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada facilitates the arrival of immigrants, provides protection to refugees, and offers programming to help newcomers settle in Canada. It also: grants citizenship, and issues travel documents (such as passports) to Canadians. Follow: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Choose an immigration or citizenship representative

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigration-citizenship-representative/choose.html

Mar 7, 2019 ...Choose an immigration or citizenship representative Choose your representative carefully Find out who can legally represent you. To find a paid or unpaid representative: ask people you trust to recommend someone Be sure to get advice from several people before you choose ask questions Be careful of someone who won’t answer your questions If you’re hiring

#ImmigrationMatters: Canada’s immigration system

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/campaigns/immigration-matters/system.html

Mar 4, 2019 ...Canada’s immigration system How we select, screen and set up immigrants for success in Canada. Selection Screening Set up for success How are immigrants selected? We follow a plan for immigration that helps distribute the benefits of immigration across the country. We select immigrants for their economic contribution, for their humanitarian needs

Immigration Matters in Toronto, Ontario

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/campaigns/immigration-matters/lynn-kwon-feeding-it-forward-sandwich-toronto-ontario.html

Mar 4, 2019 ... able to exchange a tag for food of your choosing. For Lynn, contributing meals to the community is not only a way to give back, but to connect. “Food is something that brings people together”, she says. “A meal is where we share common ground. I think we are removing a barrier, allowing community members to connect with someone who needs help”. Immigration

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified:

Recherche avancée

Trouvez des pages avec…
Affinez ensuite la recherche par…

Environ 26 968 résultats de recherche

Nouveaux arrivants au Canada (immigrants)

https://www.canada.ca/fr/agence-revenu/services/impot/impot-international-non-residents/particuliers-depart-canada-entree-canada-non-residents/nouveaux-arrivants-canada-immigrants.html

2 oct. 2019 ...Nouveaux arrivants au Canada (immigrants et résidents de retour) Si vous avez quitté un pays pour venir vous établir au Canada, les renseignements suivants vous serviront d'introduction au régime fiscal canadien et vous aideront à remplir votre première déclaration de revenus et de prestations en tant que résident du Canada. Ces renseignements s'adressent

Entrepreneurs immigrants

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/entreprises/lancer/soutien-financement-pour-entreprise/entrepreneursimmigrants.html

14 août 2019 ...Entrepreneurs immigrants Conseils pour immigrer au Canada comme investisseur international ou pour lancer une entreprise. Suivez : Facebook Twitter YouTube Services et renseignements Statut de résident permanent pour les immigrants investisseurs Programme pilote de capital de risque pour les immigrants investisseurs, admissibilité et questions fréquentes

Pour les nouveaux immigrants

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/nouveaux-immigrants.html

11 sept. 2019 ...Pour les nouveaux immigrants Présenter une demande de carte de résident permanent ou de citoyenneté canadienne, trouver des renseignements sur la façon d'amorcer sa vie au Canada, découvrir des services d'aide de proximité ou s'informer sur la première année d'imposition. En demande Renseignements sur le statut de résident permanent Vérifier les délais

Contrôle des personnes à la frontière

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/defense/securiserfrontiere/controlepersonnes.html

18 sept. 2019 ...Contrôle des personnes à la frontière Apprenez comment l’ensemble des visiteurs, des immigrants et des demandeurs d’asile sont contrôlés pour empêcher toute personne d’entrer ou de demeurer illégalement au Canada. Aussi, obtenez des renseignements sur les raisons pour lesquelles les agents frontaliers arrêtent, détiennent ou renvoient des visiteurs. Suivez

Exportation

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/entreprises/commerce/exportation.html

27 sept. 2019 ... aux entreprises Soutien national et régional aux entreprises, y compris le financement aux entrepreneurs immigrants et autochtones. Accélérateurs technologiques canadiens Aide aux entreprises qui veulent explorer les débouchés à l'étranger pour leurs technologies ou produits. Information tarifaire générale Information tarifaire touchant des pays donnés

Programme de parrainage privé de réfugiés – Trouver un signataire d’une entente de parrainage

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/refugies/aide-exterieur-canada/programme-parrainage-prive/signataires-entente/liste-signataires.html

11 oct. 2019 ...) T2E 0B8 ab Canadian Baptists of Western Canada Calgary Suite 1100, 500 – 11th Avenue SW Calgary (Alberta) T2R 1M7 ab Hope for Tomorrow’s Shade Association Canada (HT-SACA) Edmonton P.O. Box 81014 McLeod Park 15715-66 Street NW Edmonton (Alberta) T5Y 2C0 ab Canadian International Immigrant and Refugee Support Association Edmonton 10584 - 107 Street Edmonton

Offre d’emploi – Immigrants qualifiés (Entrée express)

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/immigrer-canada/entree-express/documents/offre-emploi.html

15 mai 2019 ...Offre d’emploi – Immigrants qualifiés (Entrée express) Si vous avez une offre d'emploi (offre d'emploi réservé), vous devez mettre à jour votre profil d'Entrée express dans votre compte en précisant : la date de début de l’emploi; le nom et l’adresse de l’employeur; le numéro de l’étude d’impact sur le marché du travail (EIMT) (si vous en avez un ); le code

Demeurer au Canada après l’obtention du diplôme

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/etudier-canada/travail/apres-obtention-diplome.html

10 oct. 2019 ... linguistique canadiens (NCLC) Les niveaux de compétence linguistique canadiens (NCLC) constituent la norme canadienne utilisée pour décrire, mesurer et reconnaître la maîtrise du français des immigrants adultes et des immigrants potentiels qui souhaitent vivre et travailler au Canada ou présenter une demande de citoyenneté. Les Canadian Language Benchmark (CLB

Obtenir du soutien et du financement pour votre entreprise

https://www.canada.ca/fr/services/entreprises/lancer/soutien-financement-pour-entreprise.html

30 août 2019 ...Soutien et financement offerts aux entreprises Soutien national et régional aux entreprises, y compris le financement aux entrepreneurs immigrants et autochtones. Suivez : Facebook Twitter YouTube En demande Incorporer une entreprise au fédéral Choisir une structure d'entreprise S'inscrire pour obtenir un numéro d'entreprise Visa pour démarrage d'entreprise

Signaler un problème ou une erreur sur cette page
Veuillez sélectionner toutes les cases qui s'appliquent :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, contactez-nous.

Date de modification :