Advanced search

Find pages with...
Then narrow your results by...

About 90,646 search results

Sponsor your parents and grandparents: How to apply

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/family-sponsorship/sponsor-parents-grandparents/apply.html

Oct 9, 2019 ...Sponsor your parents and grandparents: How to apply 1. About the process 2. Check if you’re eligible 3. Who you can sponsor 4. Submit the interest to sponsor form 5. Find out if you’re invited to apply 6. How to apply 7. After you apply 8. Prepare for arrival How to apply If you’re invited to apply to sponsor your parents and grandparents, there are 2

Guide 5772 - Application to Sponsor Parents and Grandparents

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/application/application-forms-guides/guide-5772-application-sponsor-parents-grandparents.html

Oct 9, 2019 ...Guide 5772 - Application to Sponsor Parents and Grandparents You need an invitation from Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada before you can apply. To get an invitation: Make sure you are eligible to sponsor. Submit your interest to sponsor form. Wait to see if we invite you. We’ll invite you to submit a complete application in the same order we

Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Overview

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/parents-young-victims-crime.html

Sep 30, 2019 ...Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Overview From: Employment and Social Development Canada 1. Overview 2. Eligibility 3. Apply 4. After you apply 5. Contact us The death or disappearance of a child is devastating and can leave parents unable to work. Parents or legal guardians who have taken time away from work and suffered a loss

Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Eligibility

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/parents-young-victims-crime/eligibility.html

Sep 30, 2019 ...Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Eligibility From: Employment and Social Development Canada 1. Overview 2. Eligibility 3. Apply 4. After you apply 5. Contact us To receive income support, you (as the applicant) and the incident must meet the following eligibility criteria. Applicant eligibility To be eligible, you must: be legally

Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Apply

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/parents-young-victims-crime/apply.html

Sep 30, 2019 ...Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Apply From: Employment and Social Development Canada 1. Overview 2. Eligibility 3. Apply 4. After you apply 5. Contact us You can apply online or by mail using the following forms. PYVC – Application Guide PYVC – Employment Form PYVC – Incident Report Form PYVC – Consent to Release Personal

Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Contact us

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/parents-young-victims-crime/contact-us.html

Sep 30, 2019 ...Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – Contact us From: Employment and Social Development Canada 1. Overview 2. Eligibility 3. Apply 4. After you apply 5. Contact us By phone (8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday, your local time) Request information about the benefit Request a benefit application form Get help completing forms Check

Government Takes Action to Ensure That Parents Who Share Parenting Time Continue to Receive Benefits

https://www.fin.gc.ca/n19/19-095-eng.asp

Aug 29, 2019 ...Home News Government Takes Action to Ensure That Parents Who Share Parenting Time Continue to Receive Benefits Government Takes Action to Ensure That Parents Who Share Parenting Time Continue to Receive Benefits August 29, 2019 – Ottawa, Ontario – Department of Finance Canada The Government of Canada introduced the Canada Child Benefit (CCB) in 2016 to give

Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – After you apply

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/parents-young-victims-crime/follow-up.html

Sep 30, 2019 ...Canadian Benefit for Parents of Young Victims of Crime – After you apply From: Employment and Social Development Canada 1. Overview 2. Eligibility 3. Apply 4. After you apply 5. Contact us Start of payments If you are eligible for the benefit and have submitted all required documents, payments will begin immediately. End of payments Your payments will stop

Super visa (for parents and grandparents): Who can apply

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/visit-canada/parent-grandparent-super-visa/eligibility.html

Sep 17, 2019 ...Super visa (for parents and grandparents): Who can apply 1. About the document 2. Who can apply 3. How to apply 4. After you apply Eligibility To be eligible for a super visa, you must: be the parent or grandparent of a Canadian citizen or a permanent resident of Canada have a signed letter from your child or grandchild who invites you to Canada

More choice for parents

https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/campaigns/ei-improvements/parental-choice.html

Jul 4, 2019 ...More choice for parents The Government of Canada has been working to make EI parental benefits more flexible. Parents with a newborn or newly adopted child can choose from the following two options: Option 1: Standard parental benefits: You can receive standard parental benefits for up to 35 weeks. If you share these benefits with the other parent(s), you

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified:

Recherche avancée

Trouvez des pages avec…
Affinez ensuite la recherche par…

Environ 58 054 résultats de recherche

Parrainer vos parents et grands-parents : présenter une demande

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/immigrer-canada/parrainer-membre-famille/parrainer-parents-grands-parents/presenter-demande.html

9 oct. 2019 ...Parrainer vos parents et grands-parents : présenter une demande 1. Au sujet du processus 2. Vérifier si vous êtes admissible 3. Qui vous pouvez parrainer 4. Présenter le formulaire Intérêt pour le parrainage 5. Vérifier si vous avez été invité 6. Présenter une demande 7. Après avoir présenté votre demande 8. Vous préparer à l’arrivée Comment présenter

Guide 5772 - Demande de parrainage pour parents et grands-parents

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/demande/formulaires-demande-guides/guide-5772-demande-parrainage-parents-grands-parents.html

9 oct. 2019 ...Guide 5772 - Demande de parrainage pour parents et grands-parents Vous avez besoin d’une invitation de la part d’Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada avant de pouvoir postuler. Pour obtenir une invitation : Assurez-vous que vous êtes admissible pour parrainer. Soumettez votre formulaire Intérêt pour le parrainage. Attendez de recevoir une invitation

Super visa (pour parents et grands-parents) : Qui peut présenter une demande

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/visiter-canada/super-visa-parents-grands-parents/admissibilite.html

17 sept. 2019 ...Super visa (pour parents et grands-parents) : Qui peut présenter une demande 1. Au sujet du document 2. Qui peut présenter une demande 3. Comment présenter une demande 4. Après avoir présenté une demande Admissibilité Pour être admissible à un super visa, vous devez : être le parent ou le grand-parent d’un citoyen canadien ou d’un résident permanent

Prestation pour déplacement du plus proche parent

https://www.canada.ca/fr/ministere-defense-nationale/services/avantages-militaires/solde-pension-indemnites/prestations/prestations-militaires-malades-blesses/prestation-deplacement-parent.html

23 sept. 2019 ...Prestation pour déplacement du plus proche parent De : Défense nationale En tant que membre des Forces armées canadiennes, si vous êtes tombé malade ou avez été blessé, vous pourriez obtenir le remboursement des frais de déplacement afin que votre plus proche parent soit à vos côtés. Qui est admissible Vous pourriez être admissible si vous répondez

Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Communiquez avec nous

https://www.canada.ca/fr/emploi-developpement-social/services/parents-jeunes-victimes-crimes/communiquez-avec-nous.html

30 sept. 2019 ...Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Communiquez avec nous De : Emploi et Développement social Canada 1. Aperçu 2. Admissibilité 3. Présenter une demande 4. Une fois votre demande présentée 5. Communiquez avec nous Par téléphone (de 8 h à 17 h, du lundi au vendredi, votre heure locale) Demandez des renseignements au sujet

Guide 3998 - Parrainage d’enfants adoptés et autres membres de la parenté

https://www.canada.ca/fr/immigration-refugies-citoyennete/services/demande/formulaires-demande-guides/guide-3998-parrainage-enfants-adoptes-autres-membres-parente.html

8 oct. 2019 ...Guide 3998 - Parrainage d’enfants adoptés et autres membres de la parenté Imprimez Table des matières Aperçu Avant de présenter votre demande Étape 1. Rassemblez les documents Étape 2. Remplissez la demande Étape 3. Envoyez la demande Et ensuite? Avez-vous besoin d’aide? Tableau 1 – Admissibilité à la réadaptation Il ne s’agit pas d’un document juridique

Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Aperçu

https://www.canada.ca/fr/emploi-developpement-social/services/parents-jeunes-victimes-crimes.html

30 sept. 2019 ...Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Aperçu De : Emploi et Développement social Canada 1. Aperçu 2. Admissibilité 3. Présenter une demande 4. Une fois votre demande présentée 5. Communiquez avec nous Le décès ou la disparition d'un enfant est dévastateur et peut rendre les parents incapables de travailler. Les parents ou tuteurs

Prestation pour déplacement du plus proche parent d’un militaire décédé

https://www.canada.ca/fr/ministere-defense-nationale/services/avantages-militaires/solde-pension-indemnites/prestations/prestations-deces-personnel/prestation-deplacement-parent.html

23 sept. 2019 ...Prestation pour déplacement du plus proche parent d’un militaire décédé De : Défense nationale Dans l’éventualité du décès d’un membre des Forces armées canadiennes, son ou ses plus proches parents désignés pourraient obtenir le remboursement des frais de déplacement et de séjour pour assister aux funérailles. Les cérémonies et évènements entourant

Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Admissibilité

https://www.canada.ca/fr/emploi-developpement-social/services/parents-jeunes-victimes-crimes/admissibilite.html

30 sept. 2019 ...Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Admissibilité De : Emploi et Développement social Canada 1. Aperçu 2. Admissibilité 3. Présenter une demande 4. Une fois votre demande présentée 5. Communiquez avec nous Pour avoir droit au soutien du revenu, le demandeur et l'incident doivent répondre aux critères d'admissibilité indiqués ci

Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Une fois votre demande présentée

https://www.canada.ca/fr/emploi-developpement-social/services/parents-jeunes-victimes-crimes/suivi.html

30 sept. 2019 ...Allocation canadienne aux parents de jeunes victimes de crimes – Une fois votre demande présentée De : Emploi et Développement social Canada 1. Aperçu 2. Admissibilité 3. Présenter une demande 4. Une fois votre demande présentée 5. Communiquez avec nous Début des paiements Si vous êtes admissible à recevoir les prestations et que vous avez soumis tous

Signaler un problème ou une erreur sur cette page
Veuillez sélectionner toutes les cases qui s'appliquent :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, contactez-nous.

Date de modification :