Advanced search

Find pages with...
Then narrow your results by...

About 7,799 search results

Pictou District RCMP want to thank this person | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/pictou-district-rcmp-want-thank-person

Jul 31, 2019 ...Pictou District RCMP want to thank this person July 31, 2019 Pictou County, Nova Scotia News release Following a complaint from a concerned caller, Pictou District RCMP arrested a 44-year-old man from Colchester County for impaired driving. Police want to thank this person for making the call and helping to make our roads safer. At approximately 7:40 p.m

RCMP on scene of fatal house fire in Pictou County | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/rcmp-scene-fatal-house-fire-pictou-county

Aug 18, 2019 ...RCMP on scene of fatal house fire in Pictou County August 17, 2019 Willowdale, Nova Scotia News release Pictou District RCMP remain on the scene of a fatal house fire in Willowdale, Nova Scotia. At 5:55 p.m. yesterday, Pictou District RCMP responded to a call of a house on fire on Hwy 347 in Willowdale. Police arrived and were met by East River St. Mary's

Pictou Landing Indian Band Agreement Act

https://laws.justice.gc.ca/eng/acts/P-13.6/index.html

Apr 8, 2019 ...Pictou Landing Indian Band Agreement Act (S.C. 1995, c. 4) Full Document: HTMLFull Document: Pictou Landing Indian Band Agreement Act (Accessibility Buttons available) | XMLFull Document: Pictou Landing Indian Band Agreement Act [2 KB] | PDFFull Document: Pictou Landing Indian Band Agreement Act [192 KB] Act current to 2019-06-06 Notes : See coming

Pictou RCMP arrest three impaired drivers in 11 hours | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/pictou-rcmp-arrest-three-impaired-drivers-11-hours

Aug 7, 2019 ...Pictou RCMP arrest three impaired drivers in 11 hours August 7, 2019 Pictou County, Nova Scotia News release Pictou District RCMP arrested three impaired drivers between 9 a.m. and 8 p.m. on August 3. Police would like to thank the public for calling to report possible impaired drivers, which was the case in two of the incidents. At 9:10 a.m., the RCMP

Theft of $30,000 of tools in Pictou County | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/theft-30000-tools-pictou-county

May 22, 2019 ...Theft of $30,000 of tools in Pictou County May 22, 2019 Pictou County, Nova Scotia News release On May 13, Pictou District RCMP responded to a report of a theft of tools from a utility trailer that had been parked at a cottage lot on MacKenzie Rd. in Black Point, which is about 14 km East of Pictou Landing. The trailer was last seen around noon on Sunday

Pictou Marina | Directory of CBSA Offices and Services | Canada Border Services Agency

http://nexus.gc.ca/do-rb/offices-bureaux/19-eng.html

Apr 5, 2019 ...Pictou Marina Name Pictou Marina Region Atlantic Region District Newfoundland, Labrador and Nova Scotia Languages English Contact Us Local Address: 2 Harbour Drive Pictou NS  B0K 1H0 Services Marine NEXUS/Marine (NEXUS/MARINE) Telephone Reporting Site/Marine (TRS/M) CANPASS/Private Boat (CAN/PB) Date modified: 2019-04-05

Pictou County RCMP investigating break and enter | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/pictou-county-rcmp-investigating-break-and-enter

Mar 27, 2019 ...Pictou County RCMP investigating break and enter March 27, 2019 Pictou, Nova Scotia News release Pictou County District RCMP is seeking assistance from the public regarding a break and enter which occurred at an unoccupied building, located on Patterson St. in Pictou. On March 22, 2019 at approximately 10 a.m., Pictou County District RCMP attended

Man charged for serious assault in Pictou County | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/man-charged-serious-assault-pictou-county

Feb 18, 2019 ...Man charged for serious assault in Pictou County February 18, 2019 Linacy, Pictou County, Nova Scotia News release On January 28, Pictou District RCMP responded to a complaint of a serious assault which occurred inside a home on Merigomish Rd. in Linacy. A 17-year old male was found inside the home and had sustained serious head and facial injuries. He

Pictou County man hospitalized following serious assault | Royal Canadian Mounted Police

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/en/news/2019/pictou-county-man-hospitalized-serious-assault

Feb 22, 2019 ...Pictou County man hospitalized following serious assault February 22, 2019 Millsville, Pictou County, Nova Scotia News release On February 18 at approximately 2 a.m., a woman came to a home on Irving Young Rd., asking for help with her vehicle as she was having car trouble. A man came outside to help her, and he was attacked and assaulted by another man

Find a detachment - Nova Scotia

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/detach/en/find/NS

Nov 6, 2019 ... NS English Yes Musquodoboit Harbour Musquodoboit Harbour NS English Yes New Minas New Minas NS Bilingual Yes North Central Middle Musquodoboit NS Bilingual Yes Nova Scotia Headquarters (H Division) Halifax NS Bilingual No Oxford Oxford NS English Yes Parrsboro Parrsboro NS English Yes Pictou Pictou NS English Yes Port Hawkesbury Port Hawkesbury NS Bilingual

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified:

Recherche avancée

Trouvez des pages avec…
Affinez ensuite la recherche par…

Environ 7 536 résultats de recherche

Le District de Pictou de la GRC remercie un membre du public | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/district-pictou-grc-remercie-membre-du-public

31 juil. 2019 ...Le District de Pictou de la GRC remercie un membre du public 31 juillet 2019 Pictou County (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse Après avoir reçu une plainte d'un membre du public, le District de Pictou de la GRC a arrêté un homme de 44 ans, du comté de Colchester, pour conduite avec facultés affaiblies. La police tient à remercier le membre du public

La GRC de Pictou arrête trois conducteurs avec facultés affaiblies en moins de 11 heures | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/grc-pictou-arrete-trois-conducteurs-facultes-affaiblies-moins-11-heures

7 août 2019 ...La GRC de Pictou arrête trois conducteurs avec facultés affaiblies en moins de 11 heures 7 août 2019 Pictou County (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse Le 3 août, le District de Pictou de la GRC a arrêté trois conducteurs avec facultés affaiblies entre 9 h et 20 h. La police remercie le public d'avoir signalé deux des trois cas de conduite avec facultés

Vol d’outils d’une valeur de 30 000 $ dans le comté de Pictou | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/vol-doutils-dune-valeur-30-000-comte-pictou

22 mai 2019 ...Vol d’outils d’une valeur de 30 000 $ dans le comté de Pictou 22 mai 2019 Pictou County (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse Le 13 mai, le District de Pictou de la GRC a reçu un appel concernant le vol d'outils dans une remorque utilitaire stationnée sur la propriété d'un chalet sur le chemin MacKenzie à Black Point, situé à 14 km à l'est de Pictou

La GRC du comté de Pictou enquête sur une introduction par effraction | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/grc-du-comte-pictou-enquete-introduction-effraction

27 mars 2019 ...La GRC du comté de Pictou enquête sur une introduction par effraction 27 mars 2019 Pictou (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse La GRC du District du comté de Pictou demande l'aide du public en lien avec une introduction par effraction dans un bâtiment inoccupé situé sur la rue Patterson à Pictou. Le 22 mars 2019 vers 10 h, la GRC du District de Pictou a

Coups de feu tirés dans le comté de Pictou : Accusations déposées | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/coups-feu-tires-comte-pictou-accusations-deposees

26 févr. 2019 ...Coups de feu tirés dans le comté de Pictou : Accusations déposées 26 février 2019 Churchville, Pictou County (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse Le 3 janvier, la GRC du District de Pictou a répondu à une plainte en lien avec des coups de feu tirés en direction d'une résidence et d'un véhicule sur le chemin East River East Side à Churchville dans le comté

Homme accusé de voies de fait graves dans le comté de Pictou | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/homme-accuse-voies-fait-graves-comte-pictou

18 févr. 2019 ...Homme accusé de voies de fait graves dans le comté de Pictou 18 février 2019 Linacy, Pictou County (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse Le 28 janvier, la GRC du District de Pictou a reçu une plainte concernant des voies de fait graves commises dans une résidence du chemin Merigomish à Linacy. Un adolescent de 17 ans a été retrouvé dans la résidence

Un homme qui manquait à l'appel à Pictou Landing a été retrouvé | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/homme-manquait-a-lappel-a-pictou-landing-a-ete-retrouve

5 févr. 2019 ...Un homme qui manquait à l'appel à Pictou Landing a été retrouvé 5 février 2019 Pictou Landing (Nouvelle-Écosse) Communiqué de presse L'homme dont la disparition avait été signalée de Pictou Landing le 2 fèvrier a été retrouvé le 4 fèvrier. La GRC tient à remercier le public pour son aide et pour avoir retransmis les renseignements sur la disparition

La GRC arrête une autre personne en lien avec des voies de fait commises en 2016 | Gendarmerie royale du Canada

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/fr/nouvelles/2019/grc-arrete-personne-lien-des-voies-fait-commises-2016

1 nov. 2019 ... suivantes : voies de fait graves; séquestration; complot en vue de commettre un acte criminel; complicité après le fait; Bishop a comparu en cour provinciale à Pictou le 31 octobre et a été placé sous garde. Il comparaîtra en cour provinciale à Pictou le 12 novembre. Dossier 2016705493 –30– Contactez-nous Cap. Jennifer Clarke Agente d'information GRC en Nouvelle

Localiser un détachement - Nouvelle-Écosse

http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/detach/fr/find/NS

6 nov. 2019 ... NS Anglais Oui Mount Uniacke Mount Uniacke NS Anglais Oui Musquodoboit Harbour Musquodoboit Harbour NS Anglais Oui New Minas New Minas NS Bilingue Oui Oxford Oxford NS Anglais Oui Parrsboro Parrsboro NS Anglais Oui Pictou Pictou NS Anglais Oui Port Hawkesbury Port Hawkesbury NS Bilingue Oui Preston Preston NS Anglais Oui Pugwash Pugwash NS Anglais Oui QG

Description de l'image - Avantage de coûts du Canada atlantique

https://www.canada.ca/fr/promotion-economique-canada-atlantique/services/feuilletsetbrochures27.html

1 nov. 2019 ... lignes. La première représente Charlottetown, à l’Île‑du‑Prince‑Édouard, dont le pourcentage s’élève à 8,3 %. La deuxième représente Halifax, en Nouvelle‑Écosse, dont le pourcentage s’élève à 7,8 %. La troisième représente Moncton, au Nouveau‑Brunswick, dont le pourcentage s’élève à 8,9 %. La quatrième représente Pictou, en Nouvelle‑Écosse, dont le pourcentage

Signaler un problème ou une erreur sur cette page
Veuillez sélectionner toutes les cases qui s'appliquent :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, contactez-nous.

Date de modification :