Be Winterlude ready by following the preventive measures against COVID-19.

Ice Sculpture for the Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II

Location

Sparks Street

Schedule
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 | 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Description

Event type: In person

Free activity

2022 marks Her Majesty’s 70th anniversary of accession to the Throne. She is Canada’s longest reigning Sovereign and the first to celebrate a platinum jubilee. This year Canada honours The Queen and highlights our country’s growth as a diverse and modern nation over the course of her reign. Follow TheCrownCa on Twitter and Facebook and use the hashtag #PlatinumJubilee to share your Jubilee stories!

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: