Language selection

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

Tim Hortons Chill Zone

Location

Snowflake Kingdom, Jacques-Cartier Park, Gatineau

Schedule
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Description

Tim Hortons Chill Zone

Free activity

Take a break at the Tim Hortons Chill Zone after zooming down the Tim Hortons Chinook Slide and admiring the larger-than-life snow sculptures in the Snowflake Kingdom. Enjoy complimentary coffee and hot chocolate.

Acknowledgement

Presented by Tim Hortons.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: