Breeding Bird Survey: contact information

National Breeding Bird Survey office

Veronica Aponte
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
National Wildlife Research Centre
1125 Colonel By Drive
Raven Road
Ottawa ON K1A 0H3

Telephone: 613-998-0492
Email: ec.RON-BBS.ec@canada.ca

Yukon

C. Lisa Mahon
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
91780 Alaska Highway
Whitehorse YT Y1A 5X7

Telephone: 867-393-7935
Email: lisa.mahon@canada.ca

British Columbia

Wendy Easton
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Pacific Wildlife Research Centre
R.R.1
5421 Robertson Road
Delta BC V4K 3N2

Telephone: 604-350-1973
Email: wendy.easton@canada.ca

Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Rhiannon Pankratz
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
P.O. Box 2310e
5019 - 52nd Street (4th Floor)
Yellowknife NT X1A 2P7

Telephone: 867-669-4734
Email: Rhiannon.Pankratz@canada.ca

Alberta

Brenda Dale

Telephone: 780-449-4046
Email: bcdale@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan

Alan Smith
P.O. Box 154
Avonlea SK S0H 0C0

Telephone: 306-868-4554
Email: alanrandi@sasktel.net

Manitoba

Ken De Smet
Wildlife and Ecosystems Protection Branch
Manitoba Conservation
Box 24
200 Saulteaux Crescent
Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3

Telephone: 204-945-5439
Email: Ken.DeSmet@gov.mb.ca

Ontario

Liz Purves
Bird Studies Canada
P.O. Box 160
115 Front Street
Port Rowan ON N0E 1M0

Telephone: 888-448-2473 (toll free)
Email: lpurves@birdscanada.org

Quebec

Josée Tardif
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
801-1550 D’Estimauville Avenue
Québec QC G1J 0C3

Telephone: 418-648-2280
Email: josee.tardif@canada.ca

Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador

Peter Thomas
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment and Climate Change Canada
17 Waterfowl Lane
Sackville NB E4L 1G6

Telephone: 506-364-5013
Email: peter.thomas@canada.ca

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: