Minister Ng to conclude Canada’s virtual trade mission to France by highlighting sustainable mobility collaboration

Media advisory

March 31, 2021 - The Honourable Mary Ng, Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade, will host a conversation with Florent Menegaux, Michelin’s Chief Executive Officer, on the fourth and final day of Canada’s virtual trade mission to France. 

This trade mission supports Canadian entrepreneurs looking to grow their businesses in France. It focuses on key emerging sectors, such as sustainable mobility, hydrogen, responsible goods, sustainable consumption and information and communications technology.

Event: Virtual conversation
Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021
Time: 11:05 am ET (5:05 pm CEST)
Notes

  • Open coverage via video livestream
  • Media representatives are asked to register with Youmy Han at Youmy.Han@international.gc.ca and log on no later than 11 am EST (5 pm CEST) on Thursday, April 1. 

Contacts

Youmy Han
Press Secretary
Office of the Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and
International Trade
343-551-0246
Youmy.Han@international.gc.ca

Media Relations Office
Global Affairs Canada
343-203-7700
media@international.gc.ca
Follow us on Twitter: @CanadaTrade 
Like us on Facebook: Canada’s international trade - Global Affairs Canada

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: