Proposed Environmental Occurrences Notification Agreements

Pursuant to subsection 9(2) of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999, that the Minister of the Environment and the Minister of Fisheries and Oceans have negotiated an environmental occurrences notification agreement with the government of each of the following provinces and territories: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories, Ontario, Saskatchewan and Yukon.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: