Update – International Coordination and Response Group for victims of Flight PS752 to meet on sidelines of Munich Security Conference

Media advisory

February 13, 2020 - The International Coordination and Response Group for the victims of Flight PS752 will meet on February 15, 2020, in Munich, Germany. The Honourable François-Philippe Champagne, Minister of Foreign Affairs, will attend.

Event: Meeting of the International Coordination and Response Group for the victims of Flight PS752
Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
Location: Bayerischer Hof Hotel, Bibliothek Room, Munich, Germany
Time: 10:45 am CET (4:45 am ET)
Note: Photo opportunity. Only accredited media to the Munich Security Conference will be given access.

Event: Joint media availability
Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
Location: HypoVereinsbank, Press Conference Hall, Munich, Germany
Time: 12:30 pm CET (6:30 am ET)
Note: Only accredited media to the Munich Security Conference will be given access.

Contacts

Media Relations Office
Global Affairs Canada
343-203-7700
media@international.gc.ca

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: