Reported cases of Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) in the federal public service

Final total of reported cases in the public service

As of June 22, 2022, reporting of COVID-19 cases in the federal public service is suspended. Note the total number of cases may not reflect an accurate count due to the lack of availability of tests.

*Final reported case count, as of June 22, 2022, in the core public administration and separate agencies.

By province

Reported cases of Coronavirus (COVID-19) in the federal public service, by province
Province, region or territory Reported cases
Alberta 2,941
British Columbia 4,840
Manitoba 1,415
National Capital Region (NCR) 7,909
New Brunswick 1,017
Newfoundland and Labrador 566
Northwest Territories 47
Nova Scotia 1,995
Nunavut 52
Ontario (Minus NCR) 4,147
Prince Edward Island 639
Quebec (Minus NCR) 4,875
Saskatchewan 1,656
Yukon 61
Outside of Canada 314

Page details

Date modified: