Page 3: Guidelines for Canadian Recreational Water Quality – Third Edition


The contributions of the following individuals to the development of these guidelines are also acknowledged:

  • Justin Balko - Alberta Health and Wellness
  • Alexandra Bourne - Manitoba Water Stewardship
  • Cecily Flemming - Ontario Ministry of the Environment
  • Julie Kinzelman - City of Racine (Wisconsin) Health Department
  • Debra Mooney - Alberta Health and Wellness
  • Wendy Ralley - Manitoba Water Stewardship

Page details

Date modified: