Archived: Integrated Risk-Based Audit and Evaluation Plan 2014-2015: chapter 5

2014 Integrated Risk-Based Audit and Evaluation Plan Final Approval

Submitted by:

Robert D’Aoust, Chief Audit and Evaluation Executive

Approved by: 

Michael Martin, Deputy Minister   

The Staff of the Audit and Evaluation Branch:

Audit Team

Jean Leclerc
Stella-Line Cousineau
Franscine Bertrand
Jean-Luc Tétreault
Lesley Wharton
Jonathan Oligny
Sophie Lalonde
Graça Rebelo Cabeceiras
Lise Gravel
Daniel ChénierFootnotea
Philippe Knight
Anik PaquetteFootnotea

Evaluation Team

William Blois
Sandra AllardFootnotea
Michael Callahan
Cairine Chisamore
Susan Wharton
Robert Tkaczyk
Micheline HannaFootnotea
Lindsay Comeau
Urszula Adamik
Katheryne O’Connor

DG’s Office and the Strategic Planning and Coordination Team

Robert D’Aoust
Nicole Fortier
Gordon Clifford
Mary Louise Lemieux
François Pelletier
Kerri Swail-Born
Michele Kowlessar
Gerald Osadchy

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: