Code of practice for storage tank systems containing petroleum and allied products: chapter 5

National task force on storage tanks

Bob Chandler, Alberta Environment (Co-Chair)

Maurice Mazerolle , Manitoba Conservation (Co-Chair)

Michael Gilbertson, Canadian Council of Ministers of the Environment

Don Edgecombe, Petroleum Tank Management Association of Alberta

Gordon Harper, Cantest Solutions, Inc.

Kelly Karr, Karr and Associates Ltd.

Bill Trussler, Shell Canada Ltd.

Duncan Ferguson, British Columbia Ministry of Water, Land & Air Protection

Anne MacKinnon, Environment Canada

Benoit Ouellette, New Brunswick Environment and Local Government

John Dutton, Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Environment

Charles Henderson, C-CORR Solutions

Gerard Chisholm , Nova Scotia Department of Environment and Labour

Ann-Marie Barker, Ontario Technical Standards and Safety Authority (Observer)

Michael Dodd, Canadian Standards Association

Elson Fernandes, Elfent Ltd.

Jim Mackie, Fuel Safety Consultants Ltd.

Gordana Nikolic, Underwriters Laboratories of Canada

Philip Rizcallah, National Research Council of Canada

Danny MacInnis , Prince Edward Island Department of Fisheries, Aquaculture and Environment

Guy Robichaud, Québec Ministère des Resources naturelles

Scott Robinson, Saskatchewan Environment

Folkie Johnson, Yukon Environment

Page details

Date modified: