Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: November 14, 2019

15:00 – 17:00 EST

Via videoconference

Meeting Summary



Task Force: Fiona Campbell, Maria Hudspith, Melissa Anderson, Manon Choinière, Jacques Laliberté, Jaris Swidrovich, and Linda Wilhelm
Secretariat: Andrea Currie, Andrew Taylor, Megan Wyszynski, Baies Haqani
Regrets: Hani El-Gabalawy


Affiliations and interests

Health Canada Secretariat updates

Workshop and Themed Discussion Updates

Update on the Online Public Consultation

Page details

Date modified: