Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: March 12, 2020

Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: March 12, 2020, 14:30-16:30 EST

Via videoconference

Meeting Summary



Task Force: Fiona Campbell, Maria Hudspith, Manon Choinière, Jacques Laliberté, Linda Wilhelm
Secretariat: Andrea Currie, Kristyn Franklin, Andrew Taylor, Megan Wyszynski
Regrets: Jaris Swidrovich, Hani El-Gabalawy, Melissa Anderson (on leave)


Affiliations and interests

Health Canada Secretariat updates

Stakeholder engagement activities to date

Upcoming stakeholder engagement activities

Joint meetings of the Task Force and External Advisory Panel

Input on rapid evidence reviews

Next steps and follow-up items

Page details

Date modified: