Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: May 20, 2020

Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: May 20, 2020, 14:00-16:00 EST

Via videoconference

Meeting Summary



Task Force: Fiona Campbell, Maria Hudspith, Manon Choinière, Hani El-Gabalawy, Jacques Laliberté, Jaris Swidrovich, Linda Wilhelm

Secretariat: Dhilal Alhaboob, Pamela Rizzo, Andrew Taylor, Megan Wyszynski, Lindsey Yessick


Phase II Report Creation

Online consultation and engagement updates

Roundtable updates on COVID-19 and pain related projects

Next steps and follow-up items

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: