Canada Health Act - Links to Provincial and Territorial Health Care Web Resources

Some of the hyperlinks provided are to sites of organizations or other entities that are not subject to the  
. The material found there is therefore in the language(s) used by the sites in question.

Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Province of Prince Edward Island

Province of Nova Scotia

Province of New Brunswick

Province of Quebec

Province of Ontario

Province of Manitoba

Province of Saskatchewan

Province of Alberta

Province of British Columbia

The Territory of Yukon

Northwest Territories

The Territory of Nunavut

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Privacy statement

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: