Program delivery update: New countries added to Student Direct Stream (SDS)

This section contains policy, procedures and guidance used by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada staff. It is posted on the Department’s website as a courtesy to stakeholders.

September 9, 2019

Morocco and Senegal have been added to the list of countries that are eligible for the Student Direct Stream (SDS).

Updated instructions

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: