Hours of service

Returns can be filed only during the following hours, every day of the week
National hours of operation by time zone
Time Zone Hours of service
British Columbia and Yukon
(Pacific Time)
3 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut
(Mountain Time)
4 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Manitoba, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut
(Central Time)
5 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Ontario, Quebec, and Nunavut (Eastern Time) 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and PEI (Atlantic Time) 7 a.m. to 4 a.m.
Newfoundland and Labrador
(Newfoundland Time)
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: