Organizational structure

  • President
    Ron Parker
  • Executive Vice-President
    Sarah Paquet
    • Chief Audit and Evaluation Executive
      Sharon Messerschmidt
    • Director General, Communications and Organizational Effectiveness
      Julie Hébert
    • Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Services
      Stéphane Cousineau
      • Chief Information Officer and Departmental Security Officer
        Liz McKeown
      • Corporate Secretariat
        Monique McCulloch, acting
      • Human Resources and Workplace
        Rose Kattackal
      • Procurement and Vendor Relationships
        Patrice Breton
      • Real Property, Accommodation and Materiel Management
        Eric Lavoie
    • Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Project Management and Delivery
      Louis-Paul Normand
      • Project Management Centre of Excellence
        Rama Rai
      • Data Centre Services Projects
        Nik Kunchur
      • Network, End Users, and Cyber Security Projects
        Afif Chaaban
      • Customer Projects
        Pierre Ferland
        André Varin
      • Program Integrity Office
        Richard Mahoney
    • Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Service Delivery and Management
      Greg McKay
      • Service Delivery Management
        José Gendron
        Steven Golden, acting
        John Samuel
      • Service Management Operations
        Kristin Brunner
      • Service Management Transformation
        Caroline Macintosh
    • Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategy
      Graham Barr, acting
      • Account Management
        Guylaine Boucher
        Sheralea Nadeau, acting
      • Analytic, Benchmarking and Transformation Programs
        Gilles Dufour
      • Enterprise Architecture
        Don Lalonde
      • Strategic Policy, Planning and Reporting
        Graham Barr
    • Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Financial Officer
      Denis Bombardier
      • Finance and Deputy Chief Financial Officer
        Samantha Hazen
    • Assistant Deputy Minister, Cyber and IT Security
      Pankaj Sehgal
      • Security Management and Governance
        Dinesh Mohan
      • Cyber Defence and IT Security Operations
        Eric Belzile
      • Infrastructure Security
        Donald Messier
      • Partnerships and Strategic Direction
        Scott Luke
    • Assistant Deputy Minister, Data Centre Services Branch
      Ken Canam
      • Windows and Virtualization Management
        Dan Hiel
      • Linux/Unix Management
        Stéphane Caron
      • Storage, Backup, Archives and Files Services
        Raynald Fournier
      • Platform Services
        Mehrdad Kasiri
      • Facilities Management
        Jay Amdur
      • Integrated High Performance Computing (HPC) Management
        Carol Hopkins
      • Mainframe & Bulk Print Management
        Rima Hurley
      • Enterprise Operations
        Nicole Gratton
      • Cloud Services
        Dinesh Mohan
      • Planning and Engagement
        Ram Mathilakath
    • Assistant Deputy Minister, Network and End Users
      Raj Thuppal
      • Data Networks
        Patrice Nadeau
      • Digital Communications
        Tom Stocco
      • Email and Workplace Technology Services
        Mélanie Scott
      • Government of Canada Secret Infrastructure
        Greg Hills
      • Innovation and Modernization Initiatives
        Simon Levesque
      • Intra-Building Networks
        Patrice Nadeau
      • Partnerships and Strategic Direction
        Scott Luke
      • Telecommunication Services
        Marcel Bouliane
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: