Complaint Resolution Officers

This is a list of Complaint Resolution Officers who have received the Respectful Workplace CRO training. The list will be updated as more Chiefs and Senior Staff are trained.

Complaint resolution officers
First Name Last Name MinO Email
Olivier Duchesneau Office of the Prime Minister
Sandra Aubé Economic Development and Official Languages
Carlene Variyan Special Representative for the Prairies
Alison Porter Agriculture and Agri-Food
Sarah Welch Crown/Indigenous Relations
George  Young Defence 
Shaun Govender Digital Government
Marilla McCargar (Acting) Diversity, Inclusion and Youth 
Taras  Zalusky Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion 
Marlo Raynolds Environment and Climate Change
Hursh Jaswal (Acting) Familes, Children and Social Development 
Cory Pike Fisheries and Oceans 
Dan Lauzon Foreign Affairs
Rheal Lewis Government House Leader
Sabina Saini Health
Mathieu  Bouchard Heritage 
Cyndi Jenkins Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
Katharine  Heus (Acting) Indigenous Services
Adam  Carroll Infrastructure & Communities
Sarah  Hussaini Innovation, Science and Industry
Geoffroi Montpetit International Development
Alexander Steinhouse Justice and Attorney General
Jude Welch Labour  
Lucy  Hargreaves Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance 
Faizel Gulamhussein National Revenue
Paul Moen Natural Resources 
Brian  Kaufman Northern Affairs  
Jamie  Innes President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada and IGA 
Zita  Astravas Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Stevie O'Brien Public Services and Procurement and Accessibility  
Geneviève Hinse Quebec Lieutenant
Anne Dawson Seniors 
Jason Easton Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade 
Mike  Maka Transport
Marjorie  Michel Treasury Board
Patricia Beh Veteran's Affairs 
Chris Evelyn Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development 
Resepectful workplace officer
First Name Last Name MinO Email
Brett Thalmann Office of the Prime Minister 
Melissa George Office of the Prime Minister
Julie Robinson Office of the Prime Minister
Alternate resolution officer
First Name Last Name MinO Email 
Marci Surkes Office of the Prime Minister 
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: