Complaint Resolution Officers

This is a list of Complaint Resolution Officers who have received the Respectful Workplace CRO training. The list will be updated as more Chiefs and Senior Staff are trained.

Complaint resolution officers
First Name Last Name MinO Email
Olivier Duchesneau Office of the Prime Minister olivier.duchesneau@pmo-cpm.gc.ca
Sandra Aubé Economic Development and Official Languages Sandra.Aube@canada.ca
Carlene Variyan Special Representative for the Prairies Carlene.Variyan@prairies.gc.ca
Alison Porter Agriculture and Agri-Food alison.porter@canada.ca
Sarah Welch Crown/Indigenous Relations  sarah.welch@canada.ca
George  Young Defence george.young@forces.gc.ca 
Shaun Govender Digital Government shaun.govender@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Marilla McCargar (Acting) Diversity, Inclusion and Youth marilla.mccargar@canada.ca 
Taras  Zalusky Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion taras.zalusky@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca 
Marlo Raynolds Environment and Climate Change marlo.raynolds@canada.ca
Hursh Jaswal (Acting) Familes, Children and Social Development hursh.jaswal@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca 
Cory Pike Fisheries and Oceans cory.pike@dfo.mpo.gc.ca 
Dan Lauzon Foreign Affairs daniel.lauzon@international.gc.ca
Rheal Lewis Government House Leader rheal.lewis@lghc-lgcc.gc.ca
Sabina Saini Health sabina.saini@canada.ca
Mathieu  Bouchard Heritage mathieu.bouchard@canada.ca 
Cyndi Jenkins Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship cyndi.jenkins@cic.gc.ca
Katharine  Heus (Acting) Indigenous Services katharine.heus@canada.ca
Adam  Carroll Infrastructure & Communities  adam.carroll@canada.ca
Sarah  Hussaini Innovation, Science and Industry sarah.hussaini@canada.ca
Geoffroi Montpetit International Development geoffroi.montpetit@international.gc.ca
Alexander Steinhouse Justice and Attorney General  alexander.steinhouse@justica.gc.ca
Jude Welch Labour jude.welch@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca  
Lucy  Hargreaves Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance  lucy.hargreaves@canada.ca 
Faizel Gulamhussein National Revenue faizel.gulamhussein@cra-arc.gc.ca
Paul Moen Natural Resources  paul.moen@canada.ca 
Brian  Kaufman Northern Affairs brian.kaufmann@canada.ca  
Jamie  Innes President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada and IGA jamie.innes@qpc-cpr.gc.ca 
Zita  Astravas Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness zita.astravas@canada.ca
Stevie O'Brien Public Services and Procurement and Accessibility stevie.obrien@canada.ca  
Geneviève Hinse Quebec Lieutenant genevieve.hinse@canada.ca
Anne Dawson Seniors anne.dawson@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca 
Jason Easton Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade jason.easton@international.gc.ca 
Mike  Maka Transport mike.maka@tc.gc.ca
Marjorie  Michel Treasury Board marjorie.michel@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Patricia Beh Veteran's Affairs patricia.beh2@canada.ca 
Chris Evelyn Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development  christopher.evelyn@cfc-swc.gc.ca 
Resepectful workplace officer
First Name Last Name MinO Email
Brett Thalmann Office of the Prime Minister brett.thalmann@pmo-cpm.gc.ca 
Melissa George Office of the Prime Minister melissa.george@pmo-cpm.gc.ca
Julie Robinson Office of the Prime Minister julie.robinson@pmo-cpm.gc.ca
Alternate resolution officer
First Name Last Name MinO Email 
Marci Surkes Office of the Prime Minister marci.surkes@pmo-cpm.gc.ca 
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: