Organizational chart - Canadian Heritage

  • Deputy Minister, Isabelle Mondou
  • Deputy Minister, Women and Gender Equality, Deputy Minister, Diversity and Inclusion and Youth, and Senior Associate Deputy Minister for Canadian Heritage, Gina Wilson
  • Senior Executive Director, Knowledge Circle for Indigenous Inclusion, Michel Brazeau
  • Chief of Staff to the Deputy Minister, Benoit Gendron
  • Director General, Human Resources and Workplace Management, France Guèvremont
    • Chief Security Officer and Director, Corporate Security and Occupational Health and Safety, Joffré St-Martin
  • Director General, Communications, Chantal Reinert
  • Executive Director and General Counsel, Legal services, Pierre-Paul Trottier
  • Corporate Secretary, Jenny Ratansi-Rodrigues
  • Chief Audit Executive, Bimal Sandhu
  • Ombudsman and Director, Office of Values and Ethics, Lise Laneville
  • Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Cultural Affairs, Joëlle Montminy
    • Director General, Cultural Industries, Ramzi Saad
    • Director General, Broadcasting, Copyright and Creative Marketplace, Thomas Owen Ripley
    • Director General, International Trade, Madona Radi
    • Director General, Arts, Kelly Beaton
    • Director, Strategic Policy and Management
  • Assistant Deputy Minister, Sport, Major Events et Commemorations, Emmanuelle Sajous
    • Director General, Sport Canada, Vicki Walker
    • Director General, Major Events, Commemorations and Capital Experience, Melanie Kwong
    • Director, Sector Management, Strategic Policy and Planning
  • Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic policy, Planning and Corporate Affairs, David Dendooven
    • Chief Information Officer and Director General, Investment Planning and Business Integration, Jennaeya McTavish
    • Chief Financial Officer, Eric Doiron
    • Director General, Strategic Policy and International Affairs, Blair McMurren
    • Director General, Strategic Planning, Research and Evaluation, Marie-Josée Dionne
    • Director General, Modernization, Erica Ren
    • Executive Director, LGBTQ2 Secretariat, Fernand Comeau
  • Assistant Deputy Minister, Community and Identity, Charles Slowey
    • Director General, Indigenous Languages, Paul Pelletier
    • Director General, Multiculturalism and Anti-Racism, Winnie Man Yin Pang
    • Director General, Community Building, Claudette Lévesque
    • Director General, Accessibility Office, Sarita Bhatla
    • Director General, Collaborative Fiscal Relationships, Todd Kuiack
    • Executive Director, Youth Secretariat, Robert Crampton
    • Director General, Portfolio Affairs, Colin Boyd
  • Assistant Deputy Minister, Official Languages, Heritage and Regions, Julie Boyer
    • Director General, Official Languages, Denis Racine
    • Director General, Heritage, Jérôme Moisan
    • Senior Director, Business Process Innovation, Missy Marston-Shmelzer
    • Regional Director General, Western region, Erica Tao
    • Regional Director General, Prairies and Northern region, Brigitte Gibson
    • Regional Director General, Ontario region, Jillian Lum (acting)
    • Regional Director General, Quebec region, Chaouki Dakdouki
    • Regional Director General, Atlantic region, David Burton
    • Director, Strategic Management and Regional Affairs, Tasha Cloutier
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: