Organization Structure - Canadian Heritage

The Department of Canadian Heritage is administered by a Deputy Minister and an Associate Deputy Minister. The Department is composed of four sectors, each headed by an Assistant Deputy Minister, and seven Corporate Services.

To reach Canadians and to ensure equitable access to the Department's programs and services, Canadian Heritage has regional offices located in Moncton, Montréal, Toronto, Winnipeg and Vancouver as well as a number of access points across the country, for a total of 21 points of service.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: