Prairie region

The Prairie Region consists of the provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and Northwestern Ontario as well as the Northwest Territories. Within the region, there are 12 institutions (10 for men and two for women). Included among those institutions is the Regional Psychiatric Centre, which provides acute psychiatric care for both male and female offenders in the region.

Page details

Date modified: